teedubya   7 teedubya, 39
Kansas City (MO), United States
Shabzzritz   5 Shabzzritz, 28
Singapore
Thomztom   36 Thomztom, 28
Makati City, Philippines
roselyn malachico   7 roselyn malachico, 29
Kuwait City, Philippines
Maylin macalino   30 Maylin macalino, 31
Manila, Philippines
Mica Lynn   5 Mica Lynn, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
erland0120   3 erland0120, 22
Davao City, Philippines
LadyMoonstar New LadyMoonstar, 38
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Danny025   2 Danny025, 25
Manila, Philippines
David26   6 David26, 26
Germany, Poland
MuFbernd   2 MuFbernd, 38
Heilbronn, Germany
benjo96   4 benjo96, 20
Cebu, Philippines
junjjang   3 junjjang, 24
Pusan, Korea
Young Gonzales   4 Young Gonzales, 40
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Jibihee   4 Jibihee, 20
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
cra73 cra73, 43
Uptown (WI), United States
yenoh23   10 yenoh23, 25
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
schatzia   5 schatzia, 32
Cebu.... Makati, Philippines
Cts151   5 Cts151, 36
Albuquerque (NEW MEXICO (NM)), United States
lostpearl, 34
Last online 1d, 9h ago
lostpearl
lostpearl, 34
Last online 1d, 9h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for the right man for the future.

Location

  Tacloban City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 47 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

I am a gentle,affectionate and loyal woman who wants to find my prince charming.I love my family and my friends are dear to me.I love music and would love to travel someday if I can.I like pictures and to have my pic taken and would love to build my world around just 1 lucky man hehe-is it you?

About you

I want to meet someone,gentle,sweet and SERIOUS...to love my whole life.I want someone who will treat me like his crown jewel and be very affectionate and walk through life with me and be my one and only. I love a man that is strong in heart,value and mind and who has a good sence of humor and who's family is important to him as mine is to me.If you want to know more-we can chat.

Personal info

Age:
34
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 112lbs (51kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
tell you later
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...