lost23soul, 37
Last online: 10 Feb 2017
lost23soul
lost23soul, 37
Last online: 10 Feb 2017
Favorite
Like
   ...

Successful guy looking for Pinay!!!

Location

  Atlanta (GA), United States  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 35 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

hit me up, and we can get to know each other, a lil chit chat never hurt anyone, i live in west palm bch florida, love movies, dancing and music, love to watch boxing, basketball, football, ufc, and im a movie fanatic, also love to play all sports when ever i get the chance, enjoy a little barbecue with sum friends every now and then,,, hit me up if u wanna know more...

Update... 7/22/13
I currently reside in Atlanta Georgia. Been here for 7 months and so far so good. Been really busy with work so I don't have time for a social life. I'm President/General Manager of a cell phone company. I manage in 8 different locations and the company is still growing. I guess that's one of the main reasons why I'm single, lol... If you have any questions, then feel free to ask...

p.s. I'm not bragging about anything. Please go read a dictionary and find the definition of bragging before you email me with ignorant assumptions...

About you

I love when I come across a profile that says white men only, no filipino's please...
Well guess what, good luck with the white guys, you're gonna need it...

I love kids, I think that they're all adorable but if you have kids of your
own then I guess I was a little too late. I have nothing against kids but
not interested if you have kids, sorry... Kind of gave up on love but
I know it's out there. If you can cook, that's a major bonus...

I'm looking for someone who is loyal, honest and caring...
Very serious about finding the right one to make my life complete to
be here by my side one day...

Personal info

Age:
37
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'6" (168cm), 152lbs (69kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Cell phones
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like