LokiOng LokiOng, 29
Singapore
iaxhindy   5 iaxhindy, 28
Quezon City, Philippines
yeng892   24 yeng892, 40
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Be with me   8 Be with me, 28
Davao City, Philippines
hotjersey   2 New hotjersey, 29
Marikina, Philippines
Cherry32   3 New Cherry32, 32
Doha, Qatar
Taro_k Taro_k, 43
Tokyo, Japan
Flor Unto   2 Flor Unto, 33
Davao, Philippines
onemanwoman   5 New onemanwoman, 43
Cebu, Philippines
Windtalker   2 Windtalker, 35
Sydney, Australia
Ahmed aziz Ahmed aziz, 38
Makati, Philippines
lathuconsina18   4 lathuconsina18, 20
Yogyakarta ( Jawa Tengah ), Indonesia
Leepy26   5 New Leepy26, 26
San Pedro City, Philippines
Anongnat14 Anongnat14, 45
Det Udom, Thailand
Solar Plexus Solar Plexus, 35
Manukau City, New Zealand
Jamaica arbutante   13 Jamaica arbutante, 30
Manila, United Arab Emirates
veragara veragara, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
analyn grape   3 analyn grape, 35
Kowloon City, Hong Kong
Maria cruz   2 Maria cruz, 25
Mandaluyong / Tondo, Philippines
lornalumbocan, 36
Last online 28 Jan 2016
lornalumbocan
lornalumbocan, 36
Last online 28 Jan 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

be serious...

Location

  Davao, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 27 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

i am very hard working, im looking for serious relationship that will leads into marriage. i am tired living alone, i am very kind, faithful, god fearing, family oriented, honest, sincere, one man women, romantic, sweet, kind, loving, very thoughtful, down to earth, love garden, animals, fishing, cooking, watching dvd, travel, beach, driving, reading and spend time with family. please i am looking for a person who is not looking for outer beauty, but most important is inner beauty. outer will fade but inner will remain till death. i have so much love to give to the right person. i will always beside him up and down. would love to have a simple way living of life. i preffer older than me and age is not a problem to me. i am ready to settle down and willing to relocate one i meet the man of my dreams. god bless us always and our families.

About you

i want to meet a guy who is caring,understanding,thoughful,have a sense of humor and ofcourse a guy who is loving...

Personal info

Age:
36
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (156cm), 132lbs (60kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
tell you later
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...