Melissa cabansan   10 Melissa cabansan, 18
Mabalacat City, Philippines
kaiyo   4 kaiyo, 31
Kwangju, Korea
Chanel398   25 Chanel398, 28
Pangasinan, Hong Kong
Jmiranda   5 Jmiranda, 28
Koronadal, Philippines
Suwanawieng   7 Suwanawieng, 39
Sophisai, Thailand
nesser   15 nesser, 20
Talisay, Philippines
GodsBlessings GodsBlessings, 27
Ottawa, Canada
Mrineck   2 Mrineck, 27
Cebu, Philippines
jeffjan29 jeffjan29, 37
Kuala Lumpur, India
Roosevelt New Roosevelt, 45
Houston (TX), United States
reytaconing12   3 reytaconing12, 34
Davao City, Philippines
filipina_lover filipina_lover, 21
Naval, Philippines
Soviel   9 Soviel, 31
Kabankalan City, Philippines
Yssa01   4 Yssa01, 27
Cebu, Philippines
ayiesha sofie   5 ayiesha sofie, 21
Pangasinan, Philippines
B0N0 New B0N0, 40
Cebu City, Philippines
TX_Mike   3 TX_Mike, 39
Corpus Christi (TX), United States
Heartless JC   3 Heartless JC, 25
Taguig, Philippines
Bardhyl   11 Bardhyl, 33
Hamburg, Germany
lorna royales, 36
Last online 30 Nov 2016
lorna royales
lorna royales, 36
Last online 30 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

long and shiny hair

Location

  Manila, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 30 years old for marriage.

About me

I'm tan I want to find a friend in another country.I'm a single mom with 2 children. My hobbies singing, I love to sing love songs. I have never travelled except to Cebu. I grew up in Mindanao but now I'm here in Manila with my daughter and son. Two lovely and
lovable kids aged 12 and 11.

About you

i want to meet a foriegn guy who will love me and accept me for who I am and accept my children. He should be of good character , and be willing to love us and be loved by us. I prefer a non smoker and am okay with an occasional social drinker.

Personal info

Age:
36
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (156cm), 93lbs (42kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Home Duties
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...