marilyn cardoza   3 marilyn cardoza, 34
Cebu, Philippines
lilethamit   3 lilethamit, 32
Cebu, Philippines
sweetzhar   5 sweetzhar, 26
Rizal., Philippines
cutieface24   4 cutieface24, 26
Las Pinas, Philippines
belenn aranjuez belenn aranjuez, 38
Iligan, Philippines
lips30   3 New lips30, 30
Iloilo, Philippines
mis caimor mis caimor, 27
Zamboanga Del Norte, Philippines
jesame16   3 jesame16, 26
Davao, Philippines
YHAne   3 YHAne, 28
Angeles City, Philippines
lilanie   13 lilanie, 22
Davao, Philippines
petronellarini petronellarini, 32
Jakarta, Indonesia
Charmie24   3 New Charmie24, 23
Davao, Philippines
simplesheila123   6 simplesheila123, 27
Cebu, Philippines
lovelyme_28   6 lovelyme_28, 28
Cebu, Philippines
cherry21   2 cherry21, 23
Cebu, Philippines
danah chen danah chen, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
Chyrae Chyrae, 24
Cebu, Philippines
criscyl   12 criscyl, 24
San Fernando Pampanga, Philippines
kungza   25 kungza, 30
Pattaya, Thailand
lorieanneeusantos, 26
Last online: 2d, 16h ago
lorieanneeusantos
lorieanneeusantos, 26
Last online: 2d, 16h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

i love my kids so much... they are the only reason why i am still here breathing!!

Location

  Olongapo City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 22 to 67 years old for friendship and romance.

About me

i'm lorie single mom with 2 beautiful kids.... i'm spending my time being hands on mom... what is important for me if somebody likes me he also needs to like my children... they're my strength.. and my LIFE!!! i love hanging out with my true friends... just hanging out, and i love to sing... that why we are going to videoke bar often.. music is my passion,,

there's a lot of things i am enjoying... but try to know me well...

About you

i want to meet someone who is willing to be my bestfriend and a lover.. and open minded and who is willing to accept me and also my 2 daughters... with love and care!!!

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
5'4" (162cm), 121lbs (55kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
still looking
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...