russel   3 russel, 27
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
lightsky lightsky, 31
Don Mueang, Thailand
jeah2015   3 jeah2015, 33
Iligan, Philippines
sweetbabylyn   5 sweetbabylyn, 22
Manila, Philippines
mcn   3 mcn, 31
Toledo Cebu, Philippines
roxan200   28 roxan200, 45
Espoo, Finland
ren1022 ren1022, 29
Talisay, Philippines
twnx98   7 twnx98, 33
Iligan City, Philippines
hzl_be   5 hzl_be, 29
6000, Philippines
Kate07 Kate07, 21
Cebu, Philippines
amyblanco   4 amyblanco, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
velove   6 velove, 39
Surabaya, Indonesia
melodz   5 melodz, 29
Butuan, Philippines
Sky-S-den Sky-S-den, 21
Phra Pradaeng, Thailand
GraceyChaz   18 GraceyChaz, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
darz24 darz24, 29
Angeles City, Philippines
Onelily   3 Onelily, 44
Dipolog City, Philippines
Anniewanna   5 Anniewanna, 33
Chiang Mai, Thailand
Yzeltabs   2 Yzeltabs, 19
Manila, Philippines
loreta14, 42
Online now!
loreta14
loreta14, 42
Online now!
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Just Looking around ;) and hopefully see the right one

Location

  Surigao Del Sur, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 20 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

i'm loreta colantro acusar a widow and i am a teacher in elementary in hinatuan south central elementary school, i have a sweet,kind heart,loving understanding . i spend my time when i dont have work with my 2kids playing with them i cook food for them. The older kid is Jade colantro acusar a 13 years old and now 2ndyear high school and my little princess Mhea colantro acusar a 5 years old and now in a kinder. i like vollyball, im very athletic when i was teenager .

About you

i want to meet a decent man , a man that who can accept me for what i am now and for what i have up side down he will be with me , a man with a big heart and romantic such have a sense of humor who can make me happy and forget my problem when i have . who can accept my 2 kids with all his heart .

Personal info

Age:
42
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (160cm), 106lbs (48kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
teacher
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...