Florian bino   3 Florian bino, 21
Pasig, Philippines
diwaker   2 diwaker, 34
Al Salmiya, Kuwait
day30 day30, 33
Tacloban, Philippines
tinkerbel303   2 tinkerbel303, 31
Ormoc, Philippines
tanned15 tanned15, 19
Secret, Philippines
lovingdianne lovingdianne, 36
Manila, Philippines
Cassy Soriano   10 Cassy Soriano, 20
Manila, Philippines
chubbyhot32   7 chubbyhot32, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
Venzrielle05   11 Venzrielle05, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
momslovely   2 New momslovely, 29
Talisay City, Philippines
jenjenlo   7 jenjenlo, 23
Cebu, Philippines
Prettyhyun21 Prettyhyun21, 21
Manila, Philippines
Tanya39   2 Tanya39, 40
Chaiyaphum, Thailand
douro douro, 33
Manila, Philippines
Cyan_11 Cyan_11, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
Jolan   7 Jolan, 35
Dapitan, Philippines
Marjolicious   4 Marjolicious, 27
Macau, Philippines
dKingsMan   4 dKingsMan, 33
New York City (NY), United States
jeysah jeysah, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
loreen_35, 45
Last online 1h, 46m ago
loreen_35
loreen_35, 45
Last online 1h, 46m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

let's fall in love and married, perhaps i'm the right one for u............

Location

  Dumaguete City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 50 to 75 years old for marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I'm simple woman, with sense of humor , who enjoys simple things in life, spending nice evening with my family, dining out... Loves to cook good food for my man, i like adventures, traveling, discovering new things and learn from them. I have a friendly interest in everyone i meet..I like a man who could challenge me intellectually, yet still loves me unconditionally....I want to take care of my man and make YOU the Happiest Man Now and Forever...Try to contact +639051404781 or in skype sheila.umbac2 if you are in this site, a real man between lots of men.

About you

Genuine and honest and sincere person, loving, caring, understanding in good and bad times....someone who accept me as who i am.... and love me without question.....I don't care what you look like, what matters to me is the "inside heart" of the person... Hope to find a man of all seasons, i know you are out there, i am waiting for you now, write me asap......

Personal info

Age:
45
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'4" (163cm), 110lbs (50kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
sales-marketing
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...