lordmack • 46
Last active: 6 Oct 2018
  Talent Manger
lordmack • 46
  Talent Manger
Last active: 6 Oct 2018

Love is in the Air


  Brooklyn (NY), United States  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 18 to 80 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I'm a simple man that love the simple things of life. I'm hard working, down to earth, lay back at times. I love to go out and chill sometimes. I'm very passionate all that i do, and put love in everything i do. I love to write, read and listen to music, poetry, stories, play and etc. I love fashion, video games, board games, puzzles, chatting and learn new things. I'm very romatic, I like to do the things most people won't thing about doing. I love to have fun and enjoy life while have fun at the same time. Being from the inland i learn to enjoy every bit of life. Even when I am from a big city, I can enjoy the joys of a small town. Since i grow up in a small town myselfI. If you need a friend am all ears.If you need someone to just talk to you can alway stop to talk.

PS: if anyone is looking to network. just send me a message and i will get back to you.

About you

Wow I guest I would like to meet someone that share some of my instrest as well as her own. They will have to enjoy the quiet times as well as those times on the town. Someone who love to laughing because i love to laugh. She must be able to enjoy the quiet times also. Lets see mm.....................oh yea love to read. I love to read and have fun, Having fun is a must. Also must love kids. I would to meet someone that love to haver tea while enjoy those specail times. Like love a nice more, watch a sports game or two, just watching the sunrise. Also she must enjoy just running thought the path and watch the sand flow thought there toes. I just have to be romatic because I'm very. Also have to very flexible because of m work. i will like if you can have fun in whatevery we are doing. A a good listen as well. you see

Personal info

5'5" (164cm).
Talent Manger
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker
Relationship status:
Willing to relocate:
College - Some

You may also like...