kendrao9   21 kendrao9, 36
Cebu City, Philippines
Jacob00 Jacob00, 39
Roma, Italy
smith j   2 smith j, 27
Tokyo, Japan
mrhandsome1985 mrhandsome1985, 31
Cebu, Philippines
Tall0001 Tall0001, 40
Cebu, Philippines
kim sweet   16 kim sweet, 23
Davao City, Philippines
Gagay1   3 Gagay1, 31
Hinatuan, Philippines
samzet   3 samzet, 34
Dumaguete, Philippines
chubby16   3 chubby16, 23
Pasay, Philippines
meloida   5 meloida, 20
Quezon City, Philippines
Elpie   9 Elpie, 30
Maasin, Philippines
lauren-k lauren-k, 34
Seoul, Korea
shicaina08   42 shicaina08, 29
Quezon City, Philippines
Donovon   6 Donovon, 34
Amsterdam, Netherlands
zaimae   2 zaimae, 29
Ashikaga, Japan
Randyz Randyz, 31
Tagum, Philippines
melanie veloso   4 New melanie veloso, 24
Manila City, Philippines
Aquasar   13 Aquasar, 38
Quezon City, Philippines
mabelle1981   5 mabelle1981, 35
Las Piñas, Philippines
looking for her, 52
Last online 8 Aug 2016
looking for her
looking for her, 52
Last online 8 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

GREETINGS FRom Hawaii looking her now muah mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Location

  Honolulu (HI), United States

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 41 years old for dating, romance, serious relationship and more.

About me

looking 4 good girl 4 love must want kids soon need be good girl and love me 4 ever i have 9year old dauter in philippines single 7years hard being part time dad miss my eddiel faith

About you

im very romantic man loving caring sharing looking long term relationship with very loving caring romantic woman no scammers dont waste my time i live a very lonely life so i need woman that will yahoo message me everyday edwardborik yahoo messanger and if your interested me send me your pics edwardborik@yahoo.com i hope your out there and thanks reading my profile me you honey baby in love soon your edward kisses muah

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'8" (172cm), 220lbs (100kg), green eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
sales and pension
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...