amanda69 amanda69, 37
Quezon City, Philippines
chanel1893   4 chanel1893, 26
Seoul, Korea
mchelle2020 mchelle2020, 23
Manila, Philippines
ivy lestojas   2 ivy lestojas, 25
Davao City, Philippines
chefjowee   3 chefjowee, 41
Tagaytay City, Philippines
sapporo1975 sapporo1975, 39
Angeles, Korea
Jonica Rose   4 Jonica Rose, 23
Tagbilaran, Philippines
Spak2016 Spak2016, 33
Quezon City, Philippines
Reynalyn1987   2 Reynalyn1987, 29
Doha, Qatar
L88 L88, 27
Bangkok, Thailand
jief jief, 34
Cebu, Philippines
Daz86   6 Daz86, 30
Ask Me, Australia
J J J J, 44
York (England), United Kingdom
Sexy Jhess   28 Sexy Jhess, 21
Maasin, Philippines
Zab28   7 Zab28, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
dianne babe   7 dianne babe, 31
Angeles City, Philippines
marissa vargas   4 marissa vargas, 44
Las Pinas City, Philippines
89rowena 89rowena, 27
Makati City, Philippines
Tall0001 Tall0001, 40
Manila, Philippines
lonzagabeverly, 44
Last online 24 Nov 2016
lonzagabeverly
lonzagabeverly, 44
Last online 24 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

CHINKY EYES

Location

  Davao City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 55 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am Beverly N. Lonzaga, a resident of Davao City, 39 years old and still single. I am currently working as a public health midwife at TORIL HEALTH CENTER. Personally, I am very shy person. I am silent yet if I know and like the person, I can easily adapt to a person's attitude. I am a happy and loving person. I really wanted to explore the world and meet other people. I would also like to pursue my dreams in life. But then, I know that as time goes by, I can slowly attain what I want in life. When it comes to my family, I am the youngest among the two. My parents are separated, despite of it, I still respect my parents and love the so much. Now that I am living all alone, I usually go out with my friends if I want to but it also depends on my mood. I usually enjoy being at home and spend time with myself rather than going out always with friends.

As of now, that's all I can share. I am glad to be paert of this website and hopefully I can meet new set if people and friends. Hope to know someone who can be as good as I expect. Thank you for viewing my profile.

About you

I would love to meet a person who is kind, funny, loving and sweet person. I also want to meet a guy who is family oriented and responsible enough in everything that he does. I love to be with someone who is adventurous and talkative so that our conversation would not be boring. Above all, I want to have a person in my life that respects me and love for what I am and for accepting me as a part of his life. That would be all..

Personal info

Age:
44
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 4'11" (151cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Midwife
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...