margho   4 margho, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
rhoda_2016 rhoda_2016, 37
Cebu City, Philippines
Deliburg   3 Deliburg, 39
Olongapo, Philippines
NB112 NB112, 21
Khonkaen, Thailand
strictman strictman, 32
London, United Kingdom
FilipKB   3 FilipKB, 34
Berlin, Germany
Soeren New Soeren, 41
Frankfurt, Germany
Jacque42   21 Jacque42, 43
Palompon, Philippines
blackdevil09   12 blackdevil09, 27
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
lsw lsw, 24
Manila Ortigas, Korea
Msgee   2 Msgee, 30
Davao, Philippines
ncg ncg, 44
Dark Side Of The Moon (MOON), United States
Ronaliza143   3 New Ronaliza143, 35
Zamboanga, Philippines
Anne-frankly   7 New Anne-frankly, 45
Chiang Mai, Thailand
British Guy   50 British Guy, 45
Browns Mills (NJ), United States
Maw maw   5 Maw maw, 28
Zamboanga, Philippines
Thaliya   15 Thaliya, 29
Manila,Oman Muscat!!!, Philippines
ladytaz   13 ladytaz, 24
Cfsp, Philippines
Jazzie_89 Jazzie_89, 27
Cebu, Philippines
longanisa, 49
Last online 1d, 14h ago
longanisa
longanisa, 49
Last online 1d, 14h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Traveling man

Location

  Pasuquin, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 34 years old for romance and more.

About me

just a plain below average man. keeping myself healthy. grew up in the philippines. but lives in the U.S.like to discover new things. Like to challenges that comes along. Set your priorities, takes care the difficult one and work your way up the ladder to solve the problems.

About you

someone that is willing to take a chance. not afraid with someone like me who likes to explore the unknown and must take care of herself and healthy. Just be yourself simple as that! Never love someone that you don't want to live with: It's very rare to find someone that you can't live without and worth dying for, nobody is perfect, but i guess if you love someone hold on to it while it last and follow your intuition. Nobody's Perfect

Personal info

Age:
49
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Below Average
5'7" (170cm), 176lbs (80kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Tell you later
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...