kitty04 kitty04, 26
Manila, Philippines
Bella isa Bella isa, 22
Davao City, Philippines
awwkittykitty awwkittykitty, 32
Singapore-Jakarta, Singapore
maica 009   2 maica 009, 33
Consolacion, Philippines
Wenglove   2 Wenglove, 39
Cagayan De Oro City Philippine, Philippines
gia321 gia321, 23
Cebu, Philippines
lighaya monta lighaya monta, 21
Manila, Philippines
Deseree Lopez   3 Deseree Lopez, 22
Puerto Princesa City, Philippines
revilla_cathy   6 revilla_cathy, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
Viancajane   3 New Viancajane, 18
Pangasinan, Philippines
SharainDee2017 New SharainDee2017, 36
Zamboanga City, Philippines
Ivkate New Ivkate, 19
Banilad, Philippines
anndeloteo   9 anndeloteo, 24
Iligan, Philippines
leah bliss leah bliss, 43
Cebu City, Philippines
decerylangelesromano   5 decerylangelesromano, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Echo Kuu Echo Kuu, 38
Dalian, China
Alexsa   7 Alexsa, 22
Batam, Indonesia
Mhatilda   4 Mhatilda, 30
Manila, Philippines
cristelicious   26 cristelicious, 20
Cebu, Philippines
lonelygirl_44, 51
Last online: 17 Feb 2016
lonelygirl_44
lonelygirl_44, 51
Last online: 17 Feb 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

lonelygirl, 44 manila, philipines

Location

  Manila, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 45 to 50 years old for friendship and romance.

About me

petite and cute. i am very sweet, caring and loving. i am good to people who are good to me and bad or even worse to people who are bad to me. am very friendly much more very sensitive to every move a man would take.

About you

i want to meet someone who is nice to be with and talk with. someone who can accept me of who and what i am. someone whom i can consider as my friend and lover.someone who will love my kids as if his.i want a man who always has the gentleness in every move he takes.age doesn't matter nor personal appearance.as long as he is sincere and honest and well-mannered.a man who is very loving and caring not only to me but to my family as well.

Personal info

Age:
51
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 108lbs (49kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
government employee
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...