Leodith   2 Leodith, 25
Compostela Cebu, Philippines
Bittersweets777 Bittersweets777, 38
London, United Kingdom
kim woosin kim woosin, 33
Seoul, Korea
san-antonio   2 san-antonio, 45
Liege, Belgium
Lachlan_Bourne Lachlan_Bourne, 41
Newport, Brisbane, Australia
sheppdoguk   3 sheppdoguk, 35
Manchester (England), United Kingdom
TropicalTill   2 TropicalTill, 31
München, Germany
Aimelicous   7 Aimelicous, 22
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Karen Adoyo   8 Karen Adoyo, 26
Mindoro, Philippines
cessy cessy, 27
Manila, Philippines
subrato pal subrato pal, 26
Kolkata, India
Griggly   3 Griggly, 27
Seattle (WA), United States
november man   2 New november man, 42
Calamba, Philippines
Jessa Mae Laborte   20 Jessa Mae Laborte, 20
Mambaling, Philippines
Sintakita New Sintakita, 25
General Santos, Philippines
NubuoNori123   2 NubuoNori123, 28
Il (IL), United States
rossukon   2 rossukon, 35
Khon Kaen, Thailand
Nichapa _NK   10 New Nichapa _NK, 19
Phisanulok, Thailand
darrenwynn3   5 darrenwynn3, 41
Bath, United Kingdom
lonely_care, 30
Last online 24 May 2016
lonely_care, 30
Last online 24 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Hi im kelly joy looking a good caring loving sweet honest and helpful man that have a good heart


  M'lang, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 65 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Im looking a good relationship for a nice man loving and caring i want a serious guy that have a good heart and big heart i dont want to play i want a real love and hoping that you are understanding what i mean for my message and i hope you read my profile first before you email me okay.

About you

hi how are you im looking for a serious love.
friend,best friend,partner,lover.caring.sweet,kind,loyal.honest,and a simple man that have a good heart and be my partner for the rest of our life that willing to make me happy and build a good family with love and understanding...

Personal info

Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 106lbs (48kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

working student
High School - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker