Analyntante   3 New Analyntante, 34
Davao, Philippines
PAZ_sionate   9 PAZ_sionate, 38
Ozamis, Philippines
onetouch onetouch, 30
Cebu, Philippines
rosette   3 rosette, 40
Phils, Philippines
heartypie   2 New heartypie, 28
Sindangan, Philippines
hot_bot hot_bot, 30
..., United Arab Emirates
donna_1   4 New donna_1, 22
San Rafael, Philippines
daynick20   2 daynick20, 23
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Gleeze08   3 Gleeze08, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
ferdi   2 ferdi, 36
Cebu, Philippines
pat123   3 pat123, 27
Non Sa At, Thailand
Destiny27   17 New Destiny27, 27
Mandaluyong, Philippines
asus2016 asus2016, 42
Quezon City, Philippines
Sudarat sawangwong   9 Sudarat sawangwong, 36
Mahasarakham, Thailand
JaySantos2015   14 JaySantos2015, 33
Zamboanga City / General Santos City, Philippines
jothea jothea, 36
Davao City, Philippines
Bartolome Bartolome, 29
Davao, Philippines
smile smile, 36
Hollywood (CA), United States
Kuroneko04   9 Kuroneko04, 21
Davao, Philippines
lolita2002ph, 50
Last online 1d, 18h ago
lolita2002ph
lolita2002ph, 50
Last online 1d, 18h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 46 to 70 years old for friendship, romance and more.

About me

I see myself as an independent woman who strive her best to achieve the beauty of life.
i see myself as a woman who is loving and caring for his man.
i see myself 5 years from now, hugging someone while holding his hands while watching the sun sets..
i am a woman and i need a man... to love me and be with me...

About you

i want a man who will give his heart to mine...
a man who will be willing to accept me as who i am...
a man who will share my dreams and will be willing to make it realistic...
a man whose passion is to love unconditionally and to be with me forever
eternally....

ive been searching far and wide to look for my night in shining armor.
and i know hes there sitting, drinking coffee and reading along :]

Personal info

Age:
50
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 121lbs (55kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
employee-self
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker