Boyasia   2 Boyasia, 34
Denpasar, Indonesia
Sweetrose77   9 Sweetrose77, 39
Gensan, Philippines
Ricy   5 Ricy, 25
Bohol, Kuwait
Khyte Khyte, 26
Manila, Philippines
Rybka   2 New Rybka, 23
Gdynia, Poland
Lovely_yam13   6 Lovely_yam13, 27
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Grace elyn   4 Grace elyn, 29
Iloilo, Philippines
flowerflower flowerflower, 37
Khonkaen, Thailand
Dhreamme Dhreamme, 30
Quezon City, Philippines
Genesis1985 Genesis1985, 31
Iloilo City, Philippines
knight king   3 knight king, 30
Mumbai, India
Ketkaew   9 Ketkaew, 41
Plzen, Czech Republic
goncerjoce   5 goncerjoce, 37
Cebu City, Philippines
lierhea   3 lierhea, 24
Cebu, Philippines
Ratih ariyani   2 Ratih ariyani, 39
Bali, Indonesia
johanasian1986   3 johanasian1986, 38
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Mei26   3 Mei26, 30
Jakarta, Indonesia
chalaclerk   12 chalaclerk, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
asej   3 asej, 25
Butuan, Philippines
lolit46, 52
Last online 18 Apr 2016
lolit46
lolit46, 52
Last online 18 Apr 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for a true relationship that will leads to lifetimepartner

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 50 years old for dating, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I am just very simple woman with a normal life..i spent most of my time in my mini sari sari store here where my house is located also..i live alone now because my children have work already and live separately from me..

at this age of mine i still hoping that i can still find a man that will accept me for who i am now and will love and care for me for the rest of my life..

About you

age is not matter for me as long as you are above 40 down already because i see the maturity and level to my age too..

a real love and care from you is enough for me while i am still here alive..

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 88lbs (40kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
have my own mini store
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...