lockwood, 40
Last online: 37m ago
lockwood
lockwood, 40
Last online: 37m ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Excited to be going to , Makati , Davao + Cebu 2018

Location

  London, United Kingdom  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 24 to 34 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Im a deep thinker, here is a poem i wrote myself .



PLEASE DO NOT ASK ME THIS QUESTION... HOW ARE YOU??
THE ANSWER TO THE ABOVE QUESTION IS ... I AM FINE

My friends call me a bit of a joker I have always been this way, I prefer to laugh at things because I truly believe that there’s no point crying about it hehe ( anyway its proven that laughing keeps you looking young lol) I’m a down to earth kind of person, I dont mind the occasional night club, but Im also ok with the quiet vibes restaurant .For fun I like to travel its mostly bad weather here in the UK so any chance I get to leave and go to a hotter tropical climate I always take it hehe. I work really hard (workaholic) and yes... I own my own business and Im really proud of It after all I did grind hard like many others to get to where I am) I'll be creating some travel vlogs shortly which will give me an opportunity to share my adventures with anyone who is interested. This world is larger than the place we live in so I feel like documenting my travels around the globe may turn out to be super fun.

The way i live my life:
1. Life is short and fragile so live everyday as if it was your last
2. Respect everyone, yes everyone , because you are just as important as me or the next person
3. Speak your mind and be honest... it takes less energy to be honest than it does to lie :)
4. Laugh, joke and be happy (this is very important... its a proven fact that laughing is good for the health)
5. Be humble ... just because you are fortunate , does not give you the right to look down on others...
6. I treat women the same way i treat my mother and sisters ...with respect

For Fun:
I like to travel a lot I have been to multiple places in Thailand, America, and Europe…. I just enjoy exploring the wonders and the different cultures of the world. I’m very active to I enjoy the gym, water skiing, scuba diving and so much more.

Im a deep thinker .I truly believe that life is a gift that should be enjoyed to the fullest, the fact that we can wake up every morning and enjoy out time with friends and family should not be taken for granted. In my opinion everything is a blessing.

Don't judge people based on religion,gender or colour.... Just Love and respect everyone.

About you

I would like to meet people who are direct , frank, and honest, I don't mind where your from, anywhere is OK , someone with a sense of humour because i love to laugh ,times have changed in the world we live so its really important to be accepting of everyone despite the colour of their skin or culture or religious beliefs, friendship and companionship is super important. I would like to meet a hardworking ambitious woman who is full of ideas , someone who has plans for their future. I would like to meet a woman who is motivated, someone who wants to work as a team in a relationship :) I don't care if you are rich or poor. Just be yourself.

Personal info

Age:
40
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Cool
Mixed ethnicity, 5'10" (179cm), hazel eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Director / Business owner
Education:
University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like