jazziejemma   2 jazziejemma, 29
Manila, Philippines
Tarasoon Tarasoon, 41
Uthai, Thailand
prashu_d11 New prashu_d11, 29
Doha, Qatar
Anne1017   3 Anne1017, 34
Manila, Philippines
ryan111685   6 ryan111685, 31
Caloocan, Philippines
jhaynne_28   5 jhaynne_28, 29
Saudi Arabia, Philippines
Travel_guy Travel_guy, 43
Arkansas, United States
Jhinz08   8 Jhinz08, 32
Angeles, Philippines
ladyaziana   4 ladyaziana, 38
Manila, Philippines
farelady   6 farelady, 25
Davao City, Philippines
Mithura Mithura, 28
Doha, Qatar
The Nicest Guy The Nicest Guy, 37
Manila, Philippines
Rey82   9 Rey82, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
elijah008   19 elijah008, 24
Manila, Philippines
Bench26   11 Bench26, 29
Quezon City, Philippines
lyssencualbar   12 lyssencualbar, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
ming basubas   7 ming basubas, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
supernovasix supernovasix, 38
Sydney, Australia
simsim123   10 simsim123, 35
London, United Kingdom
lmark, 49
Last online 29 Nov 2016
lmark
lmark, 49
Last online 29 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

truely im good heart

Location

  Songpa, Korea

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 35 to 40 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Two Roads diverged in a yellow wood,
And sorry I could not travel both
And be one traveler, long I stood
And looked down one as far as I could
To where it bent in the undergrowth;

Then took the other, as just as fair,
And having perhaps the better claim,
Because it was grassy and wanted wear;
Though as for that the passing there
Had worn them really about the same,
And both that morning equally lay
In leaves no step had trodden black.

Oh, I kept the first for another day!
Yet knowing how way leads on to way,
I doubted if I should ever come back.
I shall be telling this with a sigh
Somewhere ages and ages hence:
Two roads diverged in a wood, and I-
I took the one less traveled by,
And that has made all the difference

Personal info

Age:
49
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'11" (181cm), 168lbs (76kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
office worker
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Yes
Drinking:
Regular drinker




You may also like...