shiori   13 shiori, 36
Makati, Philippines
Hanna R   2 Hanna R, 22
Pekanbaru, Indonesia
Bhebsky   2 Bhebsky, 24
Bogo, Philippines
samie93 New samie93, 24
Cebu, Philippines
megan22kim   21 megan22kim, 35
Paranaque City, Philippines
norian   3 norian, 29
Elsalvador City, Philippines
angelvillarin28   6 angelvillarin28, 23
Dipolog City, Philippines
Charlotte corbe   13 Charlotte corbe, 19
Marikina, Philippines
kemala astarina kemala astarina, 31
Jakarta, Indonesia
vhicz   5 vhicz, 33
Tarlac City, Philippines
zoe_penelope   6 zoe_penelope, 29
Tell U Later, Philippines
Virgie doverte   3 Virgie doverte, 36
Cebu City, Philippines
myrnagel myrnagel, 45
Mabalacat City, Philippines
Acosta4   4 Acosta4, 29
Valenzuela, Philippines
jenalyn_mier1 jenalyn_mier1, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
cutemeh   7 cutemeh, 30
Angeles, Philippines
blahblah   4 blahblah, 37
Davao, Philippines
clhappy   2 clhappy, 25
Calamba City, Philippines
tricia333 tricia333, 23
Zamboanga City, Philippines
liz marie, 40
Last online: 4 Jan 2017
liz marie
liz marie, 40
Last online: 4 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

just hanging around....

Location

  Davao City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 55 years old for friendship and serious relationship.

About me

adventurous type, i love to hike, climb mountains, a beach bum, travel
and together with the adventures my interest in photography comes next.......just dont bring me into bookstores i might forget you..hahaha


Im a cat person..😉
Want to know me more u can reach me via fb bcoz i dont log in here often...:)

About you

im not that choosy type, i want a passionate, loving, family oriented, easy to be with man, who love life's simplicity, and who like adventures too, ...definitely a humour is a plus factor in a man, knows how to have a good conversation even in chat or up close n personal..

Im not looking for a perfect one, just the one who would feel lucky having me..

Personal info

Age:
40
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'4" (163cm), 119lbs (54kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Crafter
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...