lirydeam15, 28
Last online: 4h, 57m ago
lirydeam15
lirydeam15, 28
Last online: 4h, 57m ago
Pin
Hide
More

I'm a mixed of introvert and extrovert. An independent strong single mom of one.

Location

  Davao, Philippines  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 29 to 37 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I'm a woman of faith, courage and kindness. A single mom of a beautiful girl. I don't like being told "I'll accept you even if you already have a kid", it's more like you slapped me a hundred times. If you'll accept me, accept me as a whole, no exemptions. I ain't fake, nor too blunt, I'm aware of people's feelings. I always accept criticism but not too harsh.

In a relationship, I'm always end up being lied, abused, unrespected and taking for granted. I just don't understand, maybe because I fell in love to a wrong person, so now I'm just too careful to choose who to love to. When I love someone, I'm just being myself. I'm not a nagger nor a player. I always give almost everything, in short when I love it is selfless.

Now, let's talk about the things I'd love to do. I love cooking, singing, playing badminton, swimming, traveling, and watching movies.

About you

A man of faith. A true gentleman. Someone who can be trusted not just a lover but a friend. Someone who is consistent when it comes to effort. Someone who is understanding.

I don't like smokers, narrow-minded, abusive, unrespectful and very straightforward person.

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Trendy
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 99lbs (45kg), average body type, black eyes and dyed hair.

Occupation:
Customer Representative
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker