gajardoelizabeth21 gajardoelizabeth21, 45
Angeles City, Philippines
Jhiajhoy Jhiajhoy, 34
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Van George   3 Van George, 35
Athens, Greece
Vhien30   2 Vhien30, 30
Manila, Philippines
elsadelo   2 elsadelo, 26
Pasig, Philippines
Arlyn93 Arlyn93, 23
Angeles City, Philippines
Evol-17   4 New Evol-17, 24
Dau, Philippines
Princesss   2 Princesss, 25
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
jhingdido   8 jhingdido, 43
Mindanao, Philippines
Gruet guy   6 Gruet guy, 45
Lyon, France
Blest23   3 New Blest23, 23
Tagbilaran City, Philippines
delza19 delza19, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
shane0430   5 shane0430, 40
Iloilo, Philippines
abufaris abufaris, 41
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Gigi Ingy   5 Gigi Ingy, 31
Bkk, Thailand
weshart weshart, 25
Cebu, Philippines
Heny88   12 Heny88, 31
Malaysia
botsaiko botsaiko, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
ybiang lou   4 ybiang lou, 36
Davao City, Philippines
lionman_01, 53
Last online 30 Sep 2016
lionman_01
lionman_01, 53
Last online 30 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Lionman looking for you...

Location

  Stockholm, Sweden

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 42 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I like to enjoy life...I hear from others that I look younger than I am. I resently coming home from a longer journey together with my daughter. I am divorsed since 4 years ago and I have wonderful little daughter 8 years of age. My interests are traveling, sailing, photographing (more than a interest)
tennis, swimming, skiing, watersports. I enjoy being with friends. I am ambissious, and have a good sence of humour. I appreciate a good dinner and enjoy good vines. I am a romantic guy! I have spent much time in Asia and I plan doing this also in the future. I am quite adventurous and open minded...
I use to travel often to Thailand to a place near Koh Samet...

About you

I want:
An uncomplicated woman who has understood how to enjoy life!
I like if you:
- have a good sence of humor
-are passionate
- are honest
- love to travel
- like adventure...
- like kids
-positive attitude for life

Personal info

Age:
53
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
...
Caucasian (White), 5'8" (173cm), 148lbs (67kg), blue eyes and dirty blonde hair.

Occupation:
Photographer
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Buddhist

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...