virgie26   6 virgie26, 32
Makati, Philippines
Max Bern   2 Max Bern, 42
Dumaguete, Philippines
Himawari   3 Himawari, 41
Taguig, Philippines
Trevork85   2 Trevork85, 31
Lakeville (MN), United States
tommz tommz, 27
Prague, Czech Republic
ashanti   6 ashanti, 27
La Union, Philippines
dayna   2 dayna, 21
Dipolog City, Philippines
tallsweet New tallsweet, 40
Cebu, Philippines
Jaychael   4 Jaychael, 32
Pasay, Philippines
marylynnat   9 marylynnat, 44
Iligan City, Philippines
Jean Mangubat New Jean Mangubat, 28
Cebu, Philippines
rosette   3 rosette, 40
Phils, Philippines
Annie35esclamado Annie35esclamado, 34
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
klinico   2 klinico, 24
General Trias, Philippines
cristy27   4 cristy27, 27
Cebu, Philippines
Zachery Zachery, 43
Down South, United Kingdom
shiraz_malaysia   10 shiraz_malaysia, 26
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
DavidL DavidL, 32
Perth, Australia
Lovely Gonzaga   3 New Lovely Gonzaga, 40
Binan, Philippines
lionheart2000, 40
Last online 3d, 13h ago
lionheart2000, 40
Last online 3d, 13h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 30 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Hi, how are you? :)

I am a 39 year old guy from northern Europe.
I have lived 4 years in China, and now currently in Shanghai.
I have been to Guangzhou, Dalian, Shanghai, Xiamen and Ningbo in China for work. Very interesting places. I speak a little bit of Chinese also...but not much, hehe...but I would like to learn more :)

I like to play badminton, tennis, beach volleyball and do fitness. I have an athletic body, haha :)
I also enjoy going out to restaurants, to the movies, walking in nature, and travelling.

I am a graduate student of business studies from university in 2002.

I am easy to talk with also, and very helpful if you need help with anything :)

I have also been to Bangkok and Udonthani in Thailand. I very much like Thai food :)

If you want to chat, leave me a message. I have WeChat, QQ, MSN, and YAHOO and a web cam.

Have a nice day :)

About you

I would like to meet a girl who likes to relax with a movie or do sports or walk in the nature. I also want to learn Chinese.

I don't mind if you have no job or education as long as you are sweet and easy to speak with. I am easy to talk with also, and very helpful if you need help with anything :)

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 6'0" (183cm) and 172lbs (78kg).

University - Graduated
No Religion

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker