giemaica   12 giemaica, 27
Angeles City, Philippines
aomam1045   3 aomam1045, 19
Bangkok, Thailand
jenny2479   5 jenny2479, 37
Davao City, Philippines
Kerari   7 Kerari, 29
Manila, Philippines
Ashfleur   3 Ashfleur, 32
London (England), United Kingdom
Aiauan Aiauan, 27
Bangkok, Thailand
loveneil143   4 loveneil143, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
Xhristianne   11 Xhristianne, 27
Davao, Philippines
diana angao   4 New diana angao, 20
Butuan City, Philippines
Smcasagan   13 Smcasagan, 19
Cebu, Philippines
Faithson   2 Faithson, 27
Masbate, Philippines
nidza   7 nidza, 36
Sampran, Thailand
Jenap New Jenap, 43
Doha, Qatar
Jonalyn Tagalog   4 Jonalyn Tagalog, 21
Davao City, Philippines
jerilyn   8 jerilyn, 26
Dipolog City, Philippines
Antonette C   3 Antonette C, 29
Makati, Philippines
bianczash bianczash, 32
Manila, Philippines
enel torres New enel torres, 28
Tanumah, Saudi Arabia
Niceme   7 Niceme, 26
Valencia, Philippines
lingling, 36
Last online: 15 Nov 2016
lingling
lingling, 36
Last online: 15 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for friends and more...


  lingling replies selectively

Location

  Davao, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 40 years old for friendship and romance.

About me

Hello fellow human beings all over the world!

I'l try my luck here in DIA. I know it will not give me an assurance but only possibilities to meet the one.

I can be a home buddy and out going depends on who i'm with and if my time would allow me.

So to everyone who wants to know me don't hesitate to message me. Please don't send me indecent proposals coz i'm not interested to pervert men. I am a decent woman and so would expect a decent man too.

And let's us all be realistic that romance will not spark at first glance of the picture. It always takes time to know people and build a good relationship.

About you

Hope to meet someone to get to know well....be a friend and we'll see...i like honest, level-headed, open-minded, humble, educated, well-mannered, responsible, patient, optimistic, sensible person...

Personal info

Age:
36
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 121lbs (55kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
teacher
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...