vhicz   5 vhicz, 33
Tarlac City, Philippines
Quel687   4 New Quel687, 34
Butuan City, Philippines
TH1979   7 TH1979, 37
Bangkok, Thailand
mavil_calumpang   3 mavil_calumpang, 23
Manila, Philippines
kisselyn   6 kisselyn, 22
Maragondon, Philippines
girly75   2 girly75, 29
Cebu, Philippines
chinitamae86   15 chinitamae86, 30
Tacloban, Philippines
Florasengkey Florasengkey, 39
Surabaya, Indonesia
Yssay34   4 Yssay34, 33
Angeles City, Philippines
kaylajeanbadayos kaylajeanbadayos, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
chacha_oliquino chacha_oliquino, 28
Imus, Philippines
kendralan15   4 kendralan15, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
Emmz24   3 Emmz24, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
sweetcristina16   15 sweetcristina16, 44
Angeles, Philippines
Krissy89   2 Krissy89, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Janeth90 Janeth90, 26
Cebu, Philippines
beautifulgirl2016   5 beautifulgirl2016, 27
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Toinks   37 Toinks, 32
Doha, Qatar
BossChix BossChix, 34
Dagupan, Philippines
lindahambre, 63
Last online: 5d, 7h ago
lindahambre
lindahambre, 63
Last online: 5d, 7h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for serious lifetime partner

Location

  Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 63 years old for marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I am just a simple woman who is looking for serious life time partner, whom I can shared my precious life, that God have blessed me. I have 2 grown-up daughter, who are all marriage by there own. I am living by myself. Life is not easy being alone, that is why, I am looking for a partner here. Please, i have already encounter a lots of men here, who are fake. I am not a rich woman, I am only contented, as what God have blessed me for my daily bread.. I have no ATM.

About you

I am looking for a sincere, serious, faithful gentleman, Who wants to live in a simple life. Who will love me for who I am. He must be on my ages level. above 60 yrs old... Whom I can share the life that we what to shared while we are still alive in this world. We only live once. Whom we both start our new life together. I know, one day.. God will shows us all the ways..

Personal info

Age:
63
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 141lbs (64kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
self employed
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...