starlight01   3 starlight01, 40
Butuan City, Philippines
lovemusicfood   5 lovemusicfood, 25
Jakarta, Indonesia
denver1188   3 denver1188, 28
Quezon City, Philippines
maan6 New maan6, 36
Lipa, Philippines
Aquarius1977 New Aquarius1977, 39
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
mitch21pedrajas   8 mitch21pedrajas, 26
Iloilo City, Philippines
Cai2288   9 Cai2288, 28
Davao City, Philippines
marge26   11 marge26, 23
San Jose City, Philippines
Gboy2016   2 New Gboy2016, 31
Manila, Philippines
zarex007   4 zarex007, 26
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
spelagi   3 spelagi, 30
Milano, Italy
Azima   5 Azima, 25
Jimbaran Bay, Indonesia
Sidh   2 Sidh, 29
Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong
Tonybone   2 Tonybone, 41
Dublin, Ireland
babymanana   3 babymanana, 37
Chiangmai, Thailand
Tuyentran   5 New Tuyentran, 23
Tay Ninh, Vietnam
matilda alecante matilda alecante, 35
Pagadian, Philippines
muay   3 muay, 32
Bangkok, Thailand
abbysweet   7 abbysweet, 28
Brunei, Philippines
linda17, 59
Last online 24 Jun 2016
linda17
linda17, 59
Last online 24 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

find soulmate

Location

  Pozorrubio, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 48 to 62 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

i am 5'1ft.simple woman,honest,trustworthy,understanding,faithful,i spent my time only in my shop.interest in walking to park and exercise more often . i like dancing ballroom,cooking,go fun together with my families.i am hairdresser my friends are my family and classmates,my clients.i did not travel to any countries. No games please ..i want good relationship..GO AWAY SCAMMERS!!

About you

i want man who is understanding,honest,caring,thoughtful,he must be faithful to GOD and to his gf one man woman kind and generous.must respect all the time being.no vice versa. a man who is really serious to fall in love and till end.. not lier or fooler,scammers.all scammers please don't contact me..i hate scammers person..

Personal info

Age:
59
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 110lbs (50kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
hairdresser
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...