residingindavao   7 residingindavao, 33
Davao City, Philippines
ogitech   6 ogitech, 23
Calero, Philippines
kimei   4 kimei, 25
Naga, Philippines
nice lynn   4 nice lynn, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
Shiri25   3 Shiri25, 25
Port Area, Philippines
mmercer1174   3 mmercer1174, 42
Yucca Valley (CA), United States
Salman tariq   7 Salman tariq, 25
Jubail, Saudi Arabia
canceerspice   14 canceerspice, 41
Manila, Philippines
cai_24 cai_24, 26
Taguig, Philippines
Althea louselynn   16 Althea louselynn, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
schleckermaul14 schleckermaul14, 39
Nürnberg, Germany
Recole   14 Recole, 28
Quezon City, Philippines
reynaline   9 reynaline, 18
Tacloban City, Philippines
AnnePena AnnePena, 43
Laguna, Philippines
Csharp Csharp, 29
Hamburg, Germany
marvs243 marvs243, 40
Quezon City, Philippines
Hero boy   6 New Hero boy, 33
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Esra Esra, 24
Medan, Indonesia
Eam91 New Eam91, 25
Davao, Philippines
linda lozada, 58
Last online 6 Nov 2016
linda lozada
linda lozada, 58
Last online 6 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

i'm looking for a serious relation

Location

  Makati City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 45 to 70 years old for marriage and serious relationship.

About me

hello there.. Am linda been single mom over 20 yrs I grew up at countryside but now living here at makati city manila. i have two kids boy and girl they are all grown . my daughter have their own family. and my son 27 yrs old live with me. sooner or later he might get marry too. so, here i am looking for my partner, company to grow with. my interest love to cook watching movies, fixing things at home . currently working as coordinaton in our brgy counsel. and own small business which is 'Carinderia' want to meet loving, kind person. We all know that nobody's perfect. just need to be yourself be honest...hope to see you soon..

About you

a man that has sense of humor loving, caring, and responsible....

Personal info

Age:
58
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
bussiness owner
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...