Nejiel   16 Nejiel, 23
Taguig City, Philippines
onemanwoman   5 New onemanwoman, 43
Cebu, Philippines
supergirl_   5 supergirl_, 25
Roxas City, Philippines
ms80   4 ms80, 36
Roma, Italy
Lotusken New Lotusken, 37
Nakhon Ratchasima, Thailand
emce   4 emce, 24
Cebu, Philippines
Kriswalker32   8 Kriswalker32, 25
Cebu, Philippines
calgaryguy   4 calgaryguy, 37
Bangkok, Thailand
rubenrazon   4 rubenrazon, 40
Mexico, Philippines
Nice3778   8 Nice3778, 38
Zamboanga City, Philippines
hilda16   4 hilda16, 37
Manila, Philippines
lady n pink   16 lady n pink, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
Aquairene01   2 Aquairene01, 23
Manila, Philippines
atlee916 atlee916, 36
Ebina, Japan
cara_mia   5 cara_mia, 39
Manila Ph, Sydney, Australia
snake77 snake77, 39
Davao, Philippines
Rayan2000   5 Rayan2000, 41
Gbg, Sweden
sherie214   5 sherie214, 31
Cebu, Philippines
Hellskitchen85   4 Hellskitchen85, 31
Paradise, Austria
linay, 25
Last online 22 Jun 2016
linay
linay, 25
Last online 22 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

if i say i love you,.,
i totally mean it..

Wechat-Linay 09293061727

Location

  Pasay City Metro Manila ,, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 20 to 30 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship and more.

About me

kind and loving person.!!i love my family,. i value my friends and soo much more my bestfriends... my attitude will depend on how u trait me..be yourself and so do i. i love dancing and music but music doesnt seem to love me.! ;) loves c0oking and want to learn more on this.. Loves trying new things as long as its harmless.. not assumming and i dont expect too much from others..for what i earn is only what i get too..

About you

kind ..caring,understanding open minded..and would accept me for who i am and what i have including my flaws..>>> i do h0pe for seri0us relati0nship but im open for friendships too..i luv making friends,.and i'll love you more..;)
pls do message me because i cant leave a message unless u message Me 1st.. BeCause im using mobile.. :)

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Below Average
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 88lbs (40kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Student
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...