Menilyn Bustamante   4 Menilyn Bustamante, 26
Davao City, Philippines
Cherry289   4 Cherry289, 25
General Santos City, Philippines
Sweetygirl   2 Sweetygirl, 25
Angeles City, Philippines
happylife99   4 happylife99, 42
Muang, Thailand
roselyn_apdua roselyn_apdua, 36
Lapu Lapu City, Philippines
dr imran   6 dr imran, 32
Shenzhen, China
theredhive07   8 theredhive07, 36
Angeles City, Philippines
Xin xin   3 Xin xin, 22
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
sottolovely   10 sottolovely, 31
Ormoc City Leyte, Philippines
zxhelle   4 New zxhelle, 29
Dumaguete, Philippines
speggio91 speggio91, 25
Padova, Italy
malisorn malisorn, 41
Meaung, Thailand
stephanyragosta   3 stephanyragosta, 27
Dipolog, Philippines
Noy909   3 New Noy909, 31
Vientiane, Laos
Tin villareal   7 Tin villareal, 34
Malate, Philippines
johnwaltz johnwaltz, 30
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Khaye22   3 Khaye22, 28
Antipolo City, Philippines
danlouie_15   7 danlouie_15, 22
Davao City, Philippines
zen min   7 zen min, 33
Gyoung Ju, Korea
lik21, 36
Last online 3 Aug 2016
lik21, 36
Last online 3 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

I am looking for friendship, love... hope you'll be the one... "


  Makati City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship and more.

About me

Have a passion for LIFE, I am a career woman, independent, smart, hardworking, honest, creative, very athletic and energetic. I want to find friend, companion for long term and if it click , it could be develop for more. I am not into games as it is a waste of time and not healthy. I am very active and looking for someone to join doing activities, sports,and maybe traveling as I like traveling a lot etc. I am a single woman with no kids. I work as a Fleet Coordinator.

I have a preference for the intelligent and educated ones..After all, Want a great friend/lover and soulmate. Someone with whom I can enjoy all that LIFE has to offer.

About you

i want to person that is honest, patient, gentleman, loving and caring person, i don't want for a playmate...good person only...i'm looking for a friendship, companion or long term relationship...

Personal info

Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 104lbs (47kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Fleet Coordinator
College - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker