Nica0112   8 Nica0112, 37
Davao, Philippines
sweety_ann64   3 sweety_ann64, 27
Davao City, Philippines
scarletjane27   11 scarletjane27, 27
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Shocksmygirl   16 Shocksmygirl, 32
Ormoc City, Philippines
Wooden heart stone   16 Wooden heart stone, 28
Butuan City, Philippines
day30   2 day30, 37
Tacloban, Philippines
Joyyap48   16 Joyyap48, 45
Zamboanga City, Philippines
roselyn moneva   2 New roselyn moneva, 33
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
sweetgella sweetgella, 33
Maria, Philippines
SallyPAcot   5 SallyPAcot, 42
Davao, Philippines
hello ketty   3 hello ketty, 23
Pasig, Philippines
Madi00   2 Madi00, 26
Manila, Philippines
Smcasagan   13 Smcasagan, 19
Cebu, Philippines
arzhea gail   12 arzhea gail, 23
Cebu, Philippines
luz44   9 luz44, 44
Davao City, Philippines
am-mae   15 am-mae, 24
Cebu City/Leyte/Bohol, Philippines
Lamborghini   6 Lamborghini, 39
Davao City, Philippines
georgina wilson   9 georgina wilson, 33
Valladolid, Philippines
Zciah New Zciah, 26
Manila, Philippines
lifeontherock, 34
Last online: 3d, 15h ago
lifeontherock
lifeontherock, 34
Last online: 3d, 15h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I don't want a perfect life .. I want a happy life :)

Location

  Hua-Hin, Thailand

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 65 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

simple ,loving and caring. interested in cooking, decorating. my hobby is singing and most of the time went to beautiful places like beach and park with family. i live in very simple life and family oriented.

if you are interested just leave your message then i will reply later.

thank u so much :)

About you

The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched they must be felt with the heart :)

If u looking for long relationship that nice and ur welcome to knows.

Sure don't need to play game with anyone here ok if u like to do that u must look forward ;)

Thank you for ur time in my profile ...

Personal info

Age:
34
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
...
Asian, 5'5" (165cm), 143lbs (65kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Teacher
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Buddhist

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...