Renz_17   8 Renz_17, 45
Somewhere, Philippines
Kimms   4 New Kimms, 21
San Fernando, Philippines
spike3d   3 spike3d, 28
Southern Leyte, Philippines
kim simbajon   3 kim simbajon, 18
Cebu City, Philippines
riccardo banderas riccardo banderas, 41
Berlin, Germany
France24   4 France24, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Shellie Shellie, 31
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
gold_roger   2 gold_roger, 29
Tagbilaran City, Philippines
lealey lealey, 38
North Obour, Saudi Arabia
merygrace   4 merygrace, 37
Zamboanga, Philippines
Hijeffrey Hijeffrey, 42
Incheon, Korea
miamibeachdoc69 New miamibeachdoc69, 44
Davie (FL), United States
elvelau   2 elvelau, 34
Davao, Philippines
Swongr18   6 Swongr18, 36
Bangkok, Thailand
Flores Nalyn   7 Flores Nalyn, 21
Olongapo, Philippines
fionabelle fionabelle, 27
Quezon City, Philippines
Bejey27   4 Bejey27, 27
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
rosell rosell, 27
Manila, Philippines
Vangehu17   4 New Vangehu17, 22
Las Pinas City, Philippines
lifeline, 45
Last online 6 Mar 2016
lifeline, 45
Last online 6 Mar 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

hello, welcome to my journey in i know LIFE is fragile so handle it with prayer...


  Cagayan De Oro, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 70 years old for friendship and marriage.

About me

have a since of humor, workaholic woman, visionary, love nature and possess a versatile personality can adjust to any situation at any occassion......i spent my extra time watching tv news, reading some books...i love outing and hiking.....beach....boating and etc........but most of all i love exploration....with treasure hunting gold team...

About you

I am not use to give qualification, i'll just let my heart tell me if you are the right man.....because my HEART has no eyes to see nor ears to hear and even no brain to think she is just a fountain of LOVE.......and please i hate scam stop doing it someday it will be back to you...

Personal info

Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 77lbs (35kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Operation Manager
College - Graduated

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker