lifeforce, 52
Last online: 4d, 10h ago
lifeforce
lifeforce, 52
Last online: 4d, 10h ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Chance Favors the Prepared Mind

Location

  Durham (NC), United States  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 27 to 45 years old for serious relationship.

About me

I am a playful and adventurous guy with a kind, generous and warm heart. I am part teddy bear and part Bengal Tiger. Run your fingers through my fur and see what happens. ;) I take good care of my physical and emotional health; I am physically active doing strength training at least 5 days a week to keep a youthful physique and my muscles strong and hard. I play tennis and enjoy hiking and climbing mountains and other outdoor adventures. I am learning Argentinian Tango and enjoy all genres of music, modern dance and ballet. I like to ski over the Christmas and New Years holiday. I like to take fun adventurous trips in the summer. I am just back from a Grand Canyon white water rafting trip and climbing Cathedral Rock in Sedona. I hope to find an adventurous travel partner to explore the far-reaching corners of this planet. I have a successful stable career and have goals, direction and purpose in my life and believe the best is still ahead for me.

About you

I hope to meet a bright and curious young woman with an appetite for adventure for a mutually pleasurable and rewarding relationship. Attraction and chemistry are important to me; I hope to find someone with whom I can develop a genuine connection to be my committed life partner. I am single mother approved and a one woman man hoping to find a partner to explore the mysteries of life. Bonus points if you like to exercise and dance and would enjoy being my workout and/or tango partner. I have an abundance of affection to share with the right woman. There will always be guys that are more handsome than me, younger, richer, stronger, but I have special qualities that make me unique. You will have to find out for yourself if I am special for you.

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'1" (185cm), 198lbs (90kg), muscular, green eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
Biotechnology
Education:
Phd / Doctorate
Religion:
Buddhist

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks


You may also like