28cute 28cute, 29
Cebu, Philippines
Sirin Sirin, 39
Bangkok, Thailand
pacita arce pacita arce, 40
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
lezterp   22 lezterp, 32
Taguig, Philippines
Nicaa Nicaa, 26
Pampanga, Philippines
mariel_opay   9 mariel_opay, 23
Cebu, Philippines
Jaima Zeb   16 Jaima Zeb, 39
Dipolog City, Philippines
Gorgons Gorgons, 24
Bangkok, Thailand
Erich54   3 Erich54, 25
Mis.Oriental, Philippines
katjoy katjoy, 23
Caloocan, Philippines
nancy02   5 nancy02, 30
Davao City, Philippines
lilanie   13 lilanie, 22
Davao, Philippines
dexie   14 dexie, 33
Cebu, Philippines
Parnee   2 Parnee, 41
Sattahip, Thailand
arjoy arjoy, 43
Manila, Philippines
pandamitchel   2 pandamitchel, 33
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
Gracie1112   6 Gracie1112, 26
Iloilo City, Philippines
sheilaydaclan   6 sheilaydaclan, 24
Cebu, Philippines
lane082988   2 lane082988, 28
Manila, Philippines
lienshue, 23
Last online: 25 Dec 2016
lienshue
lienshue, 23
Last online: 25 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

'"Many People are Educated but Not Totally Mannered '"

Location

  Tacloban, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 26 to 45 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am an attractive young women and also I'm a single mom,proud of it. I am intelligent and a quick thinker. I speak and write English and Tagalog as well as my native language Waray - waray. I like adventure and travel but am also happy to do nothing much at all, as long as I have good company.
I am not a barbie doll but certainly know how to make my man happy! I am sweet, kind, loving and respectful of others. I have a great deal of tolerance for different opinions and have the patience needed to develop a loving, rewarding relationship! I love making new friends so if you are interested to know me more then add my Y.M cupidangel_93@yahoo.com . come and know me more!!


YOU SHOULD BE GOD FEARING..!!.


.....gOod lUcK... ;)

About you

Hi guy's'' i'm looking for someone who will understand my needs, someone who respects me as a woman. I can change for sure but want someone who loves me just the way I am. I like kind people with a sense of humor. Angry selfish people need not contact me please!

Personal info

Age:
23
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 101lbs (46kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker




You may also like...