Kmart_d7   3 Kmart_d7, 29
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
whitedove27   4 whitedove27, 29
Davao, Philippines
Maddiemeow   2 Maddiemeow, 21
Angono, Philippines
Drew2481   2 Drew2481, 35
Singapore
simple_grace simple_grace, 32
General Santos City, Philippines
Metallica2018   19 Metallica2018, 45
Clark (NJ), United States
Efren cameros   2 Efren cameros, 35
Makate, Philippines
Iambie   22 Iambie, 28
Somrongtap, Thailand
wd2016 wd2016, 39
West, India
Arkheem   18 Arkheem, 29
Jakarta, Indonesia
Meralyn24 Meralyn24, 25
Angeles City, Philippines
Tonish   4 Tonish, 32
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
Dwight84   2 Dwight84, 31
Qosour, Kuwait
emerald_1272   18 emerald_1272, 44
Tanauan City, Philippines
Bukasons   3 Bukasons, 31
Al Wukayr, Qatar
phacharagon phacharagon, 32
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
zadzad   3 zadzad, 30
Gyeongnam, Korea
Rifaz lee   12 Rifaz lee, 23
Doha, Qatar
Rhegie yamamoto   4 New Rhegie yamamoto, 29
Cavite, Philippines
lie_zel17, 49
Last online 26 Feb 2016
lie_zel17
lie_zel17, 49
Last online 26 Feb 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

i am petite and tan complexion with simple personalities

Location

  Mati, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 50 to 60 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

I am Cristita M. Madrista, live in the Island of Mindanao Philippines. I am nice and have good character. I am not lazy as i am always busy to have work and enjoyed much of cooking, and i also like singing and dancing a sort of my loneliness but doing that in home only. I dont smoke nor drinking liquor no!!! Thats why? i am here in date in asia just to have a friends online to have talks and exchange of thoughts..I am very much friendly, kind and thoughful woman. I am also connected in Government Agency as Clerk only. My hobbies are; cooking, making an ice cream, singing, dancing and playing bowling games. I love to talk to a man the age of 50-60. Yes a man which is also good man, very respectful, thoughful, kind, lovable, have good health have sense of humor believe in GOD. And if ever he likes me, i will try to be like him also.. I am only poor and simple woman. I want peace in life and wish to have good companionship if ever i can have a chance to have it again. About my marital status might i can tell you later, If anybody who are willing and interested to llike and love me!!! just talk to me or chat me here in " DATE IN ASIA " okay?
Lastly!! i would be very glad to appreciate my simple profile. And thank you very much regards and more power....

About you

I want to meet a man whose loving, kind, thoughtful, very respecful, responsible, have good health
romantic and have FAITH IN GOD!! He will love me as what i am..And ofcourse a man can be love and to be loved..he will also accept and love my family as his own family too...Please write to me soon, i will be waiting....My nick name is Crista....Thank you very much..

Personal info

Age:
49
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 106lbs (48kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Clerk
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker