Zoeykenzie   2 Zoeykenzie, 25
Manila, Philippines
Iling Lauw Iling Lauw, 44
Jakarta, Indonesia
dreamchelsy   12 dreamchelsy, 23
Cebu, Philippines
hotwidow hotwidow, 41
Pagadian City, Philippines
carlakiefer   4 carlakiefer, 22
Cebu, Philippines
Cindy Suratman   5 Cindy Suratman, 31
Jakarta, Indonesia
culpae   3 culpae, 26
Seoul, Korea
joynz   4 joynz, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
Lukas_cz   3 Lukas_cz, 35
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
jiegz   3 jiegz, 30
Worldwide, Philippines
Tigelin   2 Tigelin, 41
Plzen, Czech Republic
Sandysand   2 Sandysand, 36
Bacolod, Philippines
Lychee   4 Lychee, 26
Angeles, Philippines
sara1   5 sara1, 20
Bangkok, Thailand
KimKyungTae KimKyungTae, 37
Busan, Korea
Nhing58   9 Nhing58, 43
Alabang, Philippines
lovely fen   6 lovely fen, 41
Paranaque, Philippines
mikeb99   3 mikeb99, 43
Vienna, Austria
Adonis_hamad Adonis_hamad, 23
Tripoli, Lebanon
libravictoria, 61
Last online 27 May 2016
libravictoria
libravictoria, 61
Last online 27 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hi! I'm Victoria.....I'm seeking a serious life time relationship and forever.

Location

  Iligan City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 57 to 70 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Hi! I'm Victoria, 60 years old, single, no child, never married before and attractive woman. I am a former auditor, a caregiver and presently I worked in a house construction. I love to cooked, swimming, reading, lawn and garden, music and walking. I lived in Cebu, Phils.

I'm loving, caring, affectionate, honest, faithful, loyal, kind and understanding. I am seeking a life time relationship and forever. I don't want a break up relationship.

About you

I want to meet a man who is honest, faithful, loyal and has a word of honor. Personality is not important to me. I want someone to love me and to marry me as a wife.

Personal info

Age:
61
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 99lbs (45kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
house consturction
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...