sexybeth   18 sexybeth, 38
Cebu City, Philippines
whonarak whonarak, 43
Maha Sarakham, Thailand
Maribel P Montalvan   8 Maribel P Montalvan, 18
San Luis, Philippines
Dozabel   4 Dozabel, 33
Cebu, Philippines
Lexyismyname Lexyismyname, 25
Tacloban, Philippines
Ann35   4 Ann35, 33
Cebu City, Philippines
Summer17   3 Summer17, 32
Makati, Philippines
lagoste lagoste, 24
Tagum City, Philippines
Eds20   4 Eds20, 34
Batangas, Philippines
Mallowsx_001   11 Mallowsx_001, 21
Caloocan, Philippines
goodnightlol   6 goodnightlol, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
Vallerie mewko Vallerie mewko, 24
Cavite, Philippines
bblove16 bblove16, 35
City Of Friendship, Philippines
uzziela   2 uzziela, 29
Tacloban, Philippines
Divinegines22 New Divinegines22, 36
Cainta, Philippines
Melay38   10 Melay38, 38
Bohol, Philippines
Rosales New Rosales, 39
Ormoc, Philippines
Ruby batocael   3 Ruby batocael, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
Ilana   2 Ilana, 30
Bangkok, Thailand
lianchkha, 33
Last online: 10h, 46m ago
lianchkha
lianchkha, 33
Last online: 10h, 46m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

No time for game.. For genuine person only.
We are getting old and its time to be serious.

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 65 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Im not looking for a ATM machine! I can provide my needs and raise my kids from my own hardwork..


I'm easy going and open minded person..i can describe myself as "perfect lover",im a passionate person,caring and loving and would do anything for my love ones jus to make them happy..I love my family.ive never been Married..I'm looking for guy who could accept me as I am.

I join this site to find him and not for game..

I wish I could find my soulmate here..

About you

a responsible one,responsibility of being a man if he can stand with his word..willing to accept me being a single mother..a good man with a kind heart.
i dont like a perfectionest man and judgemental.

Personal info

Age:
33
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'5" (164cm), 110lbs (50kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
office clerk
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...