langs   3 langs, 34
Cebu, Philippines
chemy   2 chemy, 21
Cagayan, Philippines
ylona241999   6 ylona241999, 24
Cebu, Philippines
rainymae   4 rainymae, 31
Cagayan, Philippines
Tiad   5 Tiad, 40
Bangkok, Thailand
Shie04 Shie04, 31
Angeles, Philippines
lyn0117   4 lyn0117, 26
Himamaylan, Philippines
chaifiel chaifiel, 24
Butuan City, Philippines
Lizzzz Lizzzz, 20
Cebu, Philippines
Evagalas   7 Evagalas, 39
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Roxie23   5 Roxie23, 23
Danao, Philippines
Lhyen   5 New Lhyen, 24
Angeles City, Philippines
mistress247   5 New mistress247, 21
Metro Manila, Philippines
mina143   10 mina143, 44
Angeles City, Philippines
merry28   10 merry28, 34
Cebu, Philippines
jryl   11 jryl, 22
Davao City, Philippines
Lady dreamer   5 New Lady dreamer, 32
Laguna, Philippines
Sheryl gaudiano Sheryl gaudiano, 36
Davao, Philippines
Love35f   9 Love35f, 35
Lapu Lapu City, Philippines
lhorraine79, 37
Last online: 25 Aug 2016
lhorraine79
lhorraine79, 37
Last online: 25 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for the real man

Location

  Manila, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 30 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

i am a simple one woman man.living in a simple lyf with
3kids......i want a real man who can accept me as who and what i am.....and will love my family too.....

About you

I HOPE
I need someone to care for me
To understand,not to ignore me
To appreciate,not to despair me
Someone who'll forever be true to me

I need someone to share with my troubles
Someone who would listen to my songs
Not someone who would take me for granted
Will hold me in eternity

I need someone who would love me
And remember me while in a way
I need someone who would paint me in his memory
And never to forget me each day

Not because for what i have for myself
But because i am the most treasured by him
I'm longing for this someone
I HOPE it could be.........YOU!!!

Personal info

Age:
37
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
sales lady/ worker
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...