rishmae rishmae, 27
Cebu, Philippines
breakerman   5 breakerman, 24
Manila, Philippines
radi0activesag0 radi0activesag0, 33
Zamboanga City, Philippines
lina1974   11 lina1974, 39
Taguig, Philippines
Rosiemarie   2 New Rosiemarie, 18
Ormoc, Philippines
Aaron2 Aaron2, 35
Manila, Korea
kisarosy kisarosy, 36
Kyc3301 Kyc3301, 24
San Mateo, Philippines
Hassanjumia   7 Hassanjumia, 21
Ad Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Calyn bondame   6 New Calyn bondame, 22
Dasmarinas, Philippines
leonorkai   3 leonorkai, 34
Carcar City, Philippines
Zwariowany1985   3 Zwariowany1985, 31
London (England), United Kingdom
jmvista_071 jmvista_071, 23
Manila, Philippines
prettykim prettykim, 26
Angeles City, Philippines
Im looking 4 u Im looking 4 u, 44
Las Vegas (NV), United States
chaichai lomoljo   9 chaichai lomoljo, 25
Dipolog, Philippines
petebuen2016 petebuen2016, 39
Cebu, Philippines
mikecruzdela   4 mikecruzdela, 40
San Pedro City Laguna, Philippines
crazyheartlove05   2 crazyheartlove05, 31
lhoidapril, 46
Last online 6h, 32m ago
lhoidapril, 46
Last online 6h, 32m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

i'm a single looking a guy or a partner in life.


  San Jose Del Monte, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 48 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I'm Loida a widow and i have 1 son. I'm friendly, loving, responsible and faithful. I spend my time with my son and i do a tutorial lesson for kids. Im looking for a guy who can be with for the rest of my life and understand my situation and he can accept my son as his own. I love to sing and dance.

I hope that you are the one who i search....i'm serious about realtionship....and i hope i found the right guy here.

Please send me a message if you are interested to know me better...no scam please.
here is my cellphone number.+630233178747

About you

I want to meet a guy with a sense of humor and a responsibe, caring, loving, god fearing and most of all understanding. And accpet my son.

Please send or add me: lhoidapril@yahoo.com

Personal info

Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 95lbs (43kg), brown eyes and black hair.

College - Graduated
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker