g1972   2 g1972, 44
Tune, Denmark
AndyFr   2 AndyFr, 35
Paris, France
Angel moro   4 Angel moro, 19
Dasmarinas, Philippines
van though van though, 27
Dammam/Philippines, Philippines
Brian2009   5 Brian2009, 36
Pittsburgh (PA), United States
ericlukas909   3 New ericlukas909, 19
Davao, Philippines
Dc44   8 Dc44, 44
South Wimbledon (England), United Kingdom
FarawayAnne   2 FarawayAnne, 26
Manila, Philippines
oriasjoy   4 oriasjoy, 28
Quezon City, Philippines
Heraldpepito   4 Heraldpepito, 20
Pasay, Philippines
Kotik80 Kotik80, 36
Kalmar, Sweden
Girlx   8 Girlx, 20
Manila, Philippines
Dykstar Dykstar, 36
Islam, Singapore
JMB   2 JMB, 41
Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia
Enolatog   2 Enolatog, 29
Arcadia (CA), United States
lovemusicfood   5 lovemusicfood, 25
Jakarta, Indonesia
abdu11   2 abdu11, 38
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
kyla princess   10 kyla princess, 30
Davao, Philippines
MineLisondra   4 MineLisondra, 20
Cebu, Philippines
lhady akiezsa, 25
Last online 25 Aug 2016
lhady akiezsa
lhady akiezsa, 25
Last online 25 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for a good friend,seeking for my soulmate!!!I wish,i wish,i wish

Location

  Pasay City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I'm RO-ANN, ,im a loving,caring person,who is willing to meet you guys!!
I am a Filipina,,i like spending my time cooking,outdoors activity,i love reading,singing and sometimes write some poems,my family is from Samar,but i grew up here in manila after studying my high school there!I may not be that beautiful but i can say i can be myself!I hate to pretend just to please anybody.
Now i am working as a babysitter..
no scammer pls!!

About you

Someone who is kind,responsible,not only after in the beuaty of a woman.A MAN THAT CAN ACCEPT WHO I AM.Whatever i had in my past,not a judgemental person.

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (155cm), 99lbs (45kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
governee/nanny
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...