lftherealw, 31
Last online: 2d, 21h ago
lftherealw
lftherealw, 31
Last online: 2d, 21h ago
Pin
Hide
More

Happiness is a choice :)


  lftherealw replies selectively

Location

  Lauf, Germany  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 38 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I´m new to this site, so give me some time to answer all the questions here. meanwhile you can ask me everything you like :)

I´m a guy from Germany, so it´s obviously difficult to stop by and meet for a coffee. But we live in a world where we can see and talk via Skype (nick: chris3009), LINE (nick: auron282) or other programms.

I like to travel and i always wanted to visit the world. In the last year i traveled to different western countries like the USA, France, Austria, Italy, Denmark,... For the next years i want to travel to China, Japan, Phillippines, Indonesia, Australia,... I like good architecture in big cities but also the rural aside of all the touristic stuff.
In particular i love the beach and sea. So i want to live in a place where it´s warm and i can go to the beach when i want to.

Over the last years i played several different sports like football, soccer, table tennis, billard tennis, badminton,... This year i began playing bowling.

I´m Christian but not very religious. I believe in a power thats greater then we are but not in the "traditional christian doctrin". I think everybody has the right to believe in what he/she thinks is the right thing.

Please write me a message if you want to know more about me.

About you

I hope to find the special one, my soulmate, Mrs Right. So i don´t look for a long term relationship i look for an eternal relationship ;)
I don´t know how long we´re here on earth but she should enjoy every minute with me, she should loves to laugh, is very open minded, has something in common with me but also has her own activities. She should know what she wants.

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Casual
5'10" (178cm), average body type, blue eyes and brown hair.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker