Kamiie   4 Kamiie, 24
Bangkok, Thailand
Preciousrussel Preciousrussel, 31
Cebu, Philippines
JOYCE arellano   2 JOYCE arellano, 38
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
ma theresa   2 ma theresa, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
Lynelle   2 New Lynelle, 45
Quezon City, Philippines
che0708   14 che0708, 30
Later, Philippines
Princess2307 Princess2307, 20
........., Indonesia
zanney   6 zanney, 24
Pasig City, Philippines
Sue anna   3 New Sue anna, 27
Muntinlupa, Philippines
Shin_Angel11   8 Shin_Angel11, 22
Manila, Philippines
Amyyyy New Amyyyy, 21
Cangzhou, China
Alicia01   4 Alicia01, 34
Pangasinan, Philippines
eidka eidka, 37
Bangkok, Thailand
juvy ann   18 juvy ann, 26
Maasin City, Philippines
Janaya   3 Janaya, 39
Manila, Philippines
marjorieresanicasas   11 marjorieresanicasas, 26
Ormoc, Philippines
ck2015   5 ck2015, 35
Angeles City, Philippines
Moore2016   5 Moore2016, 24
Cebu, Philippines
vheve vheve, 33
Cebu, Philippines
leth, 56
Last online: 20h, 2m ago
leth
leth, 56
Last online: 20h, 2m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking a serious relationship for lifetime partner

Location

  Gensan City, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 50 to 70 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I am a simple person who lives in a simple life,sweet,loving caring fun to be with and a family oriented,some of my hobbies are singing,dancing but i love most is cooking.

About you

I am looking and still searching someone who is passionate,caring,sincere to his words and knows what he's looking for,age is not the problem for me to find someone i wanted to with,as long as we both respect each other.At my age im not looking for games,im hoping to meet someone a company and my partner in life,as i havnt find him yet until this years.I understand that life are not easy in every aspect,my lovelife never been lucky maybe my luck hasnt come yet,but dosnt mean i lose hope.Now looking forward to meet you and hope all goes right for each other search!!!!!

Personal info

Age:
56
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 110lbs (50kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
self employed
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...