nesia nesia, 40
Ozamis, Philippines
Abibiegirl0   6 Abibiegirl0, 20
Manila, Philippines
Leizel Cormanes   14 Leizel Cormanes, 20
Ormoc, Philippines
MAIKO123 MAIKO123, 36
Makati, Philippines
Xhlyene Xhlyene, 28
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
mariloufurton   5 mariloufurton, 38
Manila, Philippines
Somsakhihi New Somsakhihi, 31
Bangkok, Thailand
Basel hassan Basel hassan, 44
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Anabelle21   4 Anabelle21, 25
Leyte, Philippines
JCP27   5 JCP27, 24
Las Pinas, Philippines
bhe calape   13 bhe calape, 32
Quezon City, Philippines
anjo ybanez   9 anjo ybanez, 24
Lapu Lapu City, Philippines
kk.c   2 kk.c, 24
Buenavista, Philippines
eninaj eninaj, 23
Taguig, Philippines
maria_1989   8 maria_1989, 27
Bacolod, Philippines
marecyl   16 marecyl, 39
Tagbilaran, Philippines
rene11 rene11, 36
Cebu, Philippines
lovelyreycris lovelyreycris, 23
Ozamis City, Philippines
happyfuture happyfuture, 33
Amsterdam, Netherlands
leterg, 30
Last online 8 Oct 2016
leterg, 30
Last online 8 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Hello everyone, im leterg 29years old. I am physically and mentally alert. I


  Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 38 to 65 years old for dating, friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

at my aged im now a full grown woman..i am simple, i can relied upon,who knows how to love,who has great principle in life,i am methodic and love to listen to people..i am gifted talents that i can use it to prove to others person that i can do greather things which other does not expect for general i am a person to be treasured.. I usually spend my time in my work. In my restdays, i do farming and visit to a tourist spots, i love adventure and travel. I love bonding with my family and freinds. I join this website, not for cheating or playing, but hoping to find my lifetime partner.

About you

i like to meet person who is loving,understanding,responsible and God fearing person. A man that love me for the rest of my life. A responsible husband to his future family.

Personal info

Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 126lbs (57kg), black eyes and black hair.

College - Graduated
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker