BoeingPilotAsia   2 New BoeingPilotAsia, 26
Moncton, Canada
Rose delmonte   2 New Rose delmonte, 25
Butuan City, Philippines
cheltabs   10 cheltabs, 23
Novaliches, Philippines
mj teoxon mj teoxon, 19
Naga City, Philippines
newme2014 newme2014, 26
Any City, Philippines
arnelromano   40 arnelromano, 25
Manila, Philippines
travelmama travelmama, 37
Bangkok, Thailand
cathy05garcia   30 cathy05garcia, 38
Quezon City, Philippines
Joy1981   2 Joy1981, 35
Ormoc, Philippines
per-e per-e, 26
Oslo, Norway
markfernandez20 markfernandez20, 33
Manila, Philippines
warsweetheart   2 warsweetheart, 25
Mati, Philippines
justreal   3 justreal, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
aim aj   45 aim aj, 35
Hongkong, Philippines
Dhalyn   2 Dhalyn, 25
Baybay, Philippines
arabel arabel, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
sahadat36   6 sahadat36, 36
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
flordeliza555   5 flordeliza555, 37
Zamboanga, Philippines
lonelygurl24   4 lonelygurl24, 28
Makati, Philippines
lesly28, 35
Last online 23 Apr 2016
lesly28
lesly28, 35
Last online 23 Apr 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

To God be the glory

Location

  Manila, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 50 years old for marriage and serious relationship.

About me

im having a kind of heart and always takes the initiative to help those in need. i have great skills in all aspects, be it humor, courage or even sensuality. i would like to spend sometime alone and recharge myselves. Though im not too dominating, i might sometimes take over things which my family cannot and thus, take the lead.Though i will get a lot of male attention and appreciation, im just being loyal and committed towards the person that i love. im generous and hospitable and make great hosts as well. im independent want to fly high, :) i just love music very much..
most of a man are just taking advantage to someone here although they know that woman are just broken hearted and need someone's companion ..,,, you have to respect woman just like you respect your mother, sister.. coz woman is having a delicate heart.. as woman we need respect, well i know that each one of us needs it, but you must respect woman as much as you do,, :)

About you

Some peoples don't know the meaning between changing the wallpaper and lifepartner If you really did love me, you would have stayed with me, no matter how hard it was being by my side. want my partner to be well-cultured and well-behaved. i want him to be decent in language as well as expressions. i
need someone who won't give up on me, no matter how hard I push them away. someone who could imagine the life with me.. im not loosing my hope, not my personality, i know someday im gonna meet my soulmate.. foreigner or filipino i dont care as much as i will love him and love me till the end of our life..
someone who never do hurt my feelings or make me feel like i'm not good enough, but rather they build me up and show me the things about myself that make me special and even beautiful. There is never any pressure, jealousy or competition but only a quiet calmness when i'm around.
be yourself and not worry about what they will think of you because i will love you for who you are...

Personal info

Age:
35
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 97lbs (44kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
customer service rep
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...