proud_filipina proud_filipina, 28
Manila, Philippines
wasabi_chocolate   4 wasabi_chocolate, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
criseyam criseyam, 18
Bislig, Philippines
Jhun1   2 Jhun1, 31
Dagupan.City, Philippines
makesense makesense, 31
Maria Luisa, Philippines
chrissia   5 chrissia, 24
Iligan, Philippines
jscore   3 New jscore, 27
San Diego (CA), United States
Sweet chien   3 Sweet chien, 30
Manila, Philippines
lovemeLIKEyoudo29   8 lovemeLIKEyoudo29, 29
General Santos City, Philippines
a12   6 a12, 28
Butuan, Philippines
Malditame233   2 Malditame233, 32
😬, Philippines
deden22 New deden22, 41
Cabadbaran, Philippines
simpleme18 simpleme18, 21
Davao City, Philippines
rm185   6 rm185, 31
Negros Oriental, Philippines
kristinetolentino New kristinetolentino, 24
Paranaque, Philippines
applemi   14 applemi, 21
Dipolog City, Philippines
emerald11 emerald11, 43
Pampanga, Philippines
rrs2648   4 rrs2648, 28
Harrisonburg (VA), United States
Loui marie Loui marie, 28
Davao, Philippines
lesher, 32
Last online 30 Mar 2016
lesher
lesher, 32
Last online 30 Mar 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 45 to 55 years old for friendship.

About me

Thanks for dropping by... Well, i think i dont have much for myself... i am just a simple person, trying to figure out what i really want to be. I am dealing with numbers, figures, and other financial aspects... that's my job... (sigh) i wish i could do other things aside from facing the computer. I wish to travel... places where i havent been before... i should see the whole world! hahaha... i am interested in trying new things!
i love to cook... i love to sing... and i think i am crazy whenever im with my friends! i always laugh! hahaha...
ooops, before i forget, i love GARFIELD! hehehe....

i wanna have my own business someday!

About you

I want to meet somebody who understands others' feelings. Someone who appreciates inner beauty than physical looks. Someone whom I could be treasured as my friend....

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 106lbs (48kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Accountant
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...