Jologs69   6 Jologs69, 24
Mandaue, Philippines
niceguy79   3 niceguy79, 37
Perth, Australia
Ayham   6 New Ayham, 32
Medina, Canada
altooop   2 altooop, 37
Kuwait
whitewalkers whitewalkers, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
Siddi11 New Siddi11, 31
Mangaloore, India
nasayona nasayona, 30
Batangas, Philippines
Robert_cane041 Robert_cane041, 43
Butuan City, Philippines
keisanu69 keisanu69, 37
Yokohama, Japan
Jonnynow   2 Jonnynow, 29
Cebu, Philippines
Exoduz25 Exoduz25, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
jetz143   2 jetz143, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
Jojie Noya   3 Jojie Noya, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
cupiddesu cupiddesu, 30
Seoul, Korea
Son Seong Hun   6 Son Seong Hun, 34
Abudabi, Korea
drew_mesias   10 drew_mesias, 30
Ormoc City, Philippines
anime JP anime JP, 40
Angeles, Philippines
Lukewake   2 Lukewake, 32
Naga, Philippines
imb   2 imb, 40
Rotterdam, Netherlands
leon04, 40
Last online: 14h, 26m ago
leon04
leon04, 40
Last online: 14h, 26m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

The Glass ist half - full !!!

Location

  Ingolstadt, Germany

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 20 to 40 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Hi everybody!

I am 40 year old guy from Germany and like to meet a kind girl from Asia for Friendship or maybe more...

Travelling all over the world is one of my favourite hobbies. I have been to Asian countries already - that´s why I got to know the Asian Style of Life very good, and I like it so much...
I work as Secretary in office and try to take life not too seriously...
In my spare time I love working out, reading, walking outside in nature, watching good movies, meeting friends....

I want to get to know you well before we meet first time for real - who knows...
Trying to settle down soon, living together, working together, having fun together, stick together in good and bad times.

You can write in English, German or French

About you

A friendly, lovely and natural girl who likes smiling!

You should be natural, soft and gentle because I am, not rude or glamour girl, but know your values and be self-confident.

The inside is the most important, your eyes will tell truth whether you like it or not...

Personal info

Age:
40
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (180cm), 185lbs (84kg), blue eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
Office
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...