NezPerce   3 NezPerce, 29
Los Angeles (CA), United States
ysh5433   5 ysh5433, 36
Daegu, Korea
rhegina a parreno   4 rhegina a parreno, 27
Quezon City, Philippines
Samuraj   2 New Samuraj, 34
Burlington (VT), United States
marcelo3044 marcelo3044, 32
Quezon City, Philippines
xzvf xzvf, 28
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Mabeth   2 Mabeth, 25
Malay, Philippines
cfr78 cfr78, 38
Malmö, Sweden
ejieril montecalbo   2 New ejieril montecalbo, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
Survivor88   4 Survivor88, 28
Napoli, Italy
Lameon1990 New Lameon1990, 27
Polomolok, Philippines
Xylier   4 Xylier, 20
Davao, Philippines
Bill2016   2 Bill2016, 38
Halifax, Canada
curvypinayforyou   11 curvypinayforyou, 29
Cebu, Jordan
Jackson99 Jackson99, 29
Ny, United States
Jimmy van Basten   4 Jimmy van Basten, 43
Zurich, Switzerland
erekalove   6 erekalove, 26
Davao, Philippines
Jerry777   2 Jerry777, 30
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
loveshower New loveshower, 28
Davao, Philippines
leolyon7, 59
Last online 25 Oct 2016
leolyon7
leolyon7, 59
Last online 25 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking to be complete


  leolyon7 rarely replies

Location

  San Diego (CA), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 43 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I'm caring, devoted, a one woman man. Never would play with anyone's feelings, cause I wouldn't want that to be done to me. I'm a little on the shy side. I grew up here in the San Diego area for almost all my life. I like watching sports and movies. I like to go fishing, but haven't gone in a while. I'd really like to find someone that is real. There are a lot of women on here and other sites that aren't real. Just want to find one that is real. All I want is one.

About you

Looking for a woman that will want to spend her time with me. A woman that will care for me as I will her.

Personal info

Age:
59
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'4" (163cm), 161lbs (73kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Outside Machinist
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...