Rossieann   3 Rossieann, 32
Bacolod City, Philippines
chieregem   5 chieregem, 20
Minglanilla, Philippines
honey Saumat   7 honey Saumat, 22
Davao City, Philippines
katjoy   2 katjoy, 23
Caloocan, Philippines
mslonely12   18 mslonely12, 21
Olongapo City, Philippines
kathleen villalon   14 kathleen villalon, 18
Quezon City, Philippines
JenniLove   3 JenniLove, 32
Caloocan, Philippines
Lan0114   2 Lan0114, 33
Tacloban City, Philippines
Sweetpitch   3 Sweetpitch, 27
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
siger   5 siger, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
KisstheRain   5 KisstheRain, 39
Ph, Philippines
keke keko   8 keke keko, 41
Dammam.Kingdum Saudi Arabia., Saudi Arabia
ladyjenlee   9 ladyjenlee, 27
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Felixdacat   5 Felixdacat, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Taken_Me   6 Taken_Me, 21
Angeles City, Philippines
Lenz_22   2 Lenz_22, 27
Bohol, Philippines
Casey30 New Casey30, 18
Lapu2 City, Philippines
Yami30   7 Yami30, 30
Lapu-Lapu Cebu, Philippines
Reach Reach, 28
Bacolod, Philippines
leneta, 29
Last online: 18 Oct 2016
leneta
leneta, 29
Last online: 18 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hi i'm looking for long time partner hope its you...

Location

  Paranaque City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 75 years old for romance and marriage.

About me

hi i'm leneta 25 yrs old i have2 kids boy and girl.. my eldest is 3 yrs old and my youngest is 2 yrs old..i am separated.. i enjoy my life with my kids.. then now i find someone to love for me and my kids too.. hope i found in this site..i'm loving, caring . and loyal to my partner...

About you

a man who is true...responsible and loving....and also godfearing...and accept me as me...humble man and respectful..i want only serious man coz i want serious relationship....i want a man who will be my lifetime partner.. thanks godbless...........

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Below Average
Asian, 4'11" (151cm), 106lbs (48kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
none
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...