Simple J   3 Simple J, 21
Copenhagen, Denmark
khrys rebato   3 khrys rebato, 30
Tacloban, Philippines
crzzy   49 crzzy, 37
Metro Manila, Philippines
shaira2789   8 New shaira2789, 27
Doha, Qatar
Rharerya tanz   2 New Rharerya tanz, 31
Makati, Philippines
hellary castro hellary castro, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
Y n a   5 New Y n a, 27
Trece Martires City, Philippines
jing28   6 jing28, 32
Iligan City, Philippines
ibyangcon   11 ibyangcon, 40
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
donnamae   5 donnamae, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
Lea mendez New Lea mendez, 27
Manila, Philippines
hermanomai   6 hermanomai, 30
General Santos City, Philippines
love is enough love is enough, 32
Manila, Philippines
mitch1978   4 mitch1978, 38
Chezh Republic, Philippines
Joy1981   2 Joy1981, 35
Ormoc, Philippines
cathyz   14 cathyz, 36
Iligan, Philippines
zsheng13   16 zsheng13, 29
Al Ain Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Shanelle18 Shanelle18, 36
Alsalam, Kuwait
Asimplewoman   4 Asimplewoman, 31
Angeles City, Philippines
lelith_03, 34
Last online: 2d, 5h ago
lelith_03
lelith_03, 34
Last online: 2d, 5h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

caring and loving person.........hope to meet the right guy here ...

Location

  Minglanilla, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 55 years old for marriage, serious relationship and networking.

About me

i usually spent my time with my family.....i am now working as a grade school teacher in one of the public school here in my place,,i am handling grade two pupils..Sad to say that i can't anymore bear a child coz im already ligated.hope to meet a man who can accept me as i am..and my two lovely kids...they're now 9 and 6yrs. old.....
If you dont want to reply to my simple hi and hello that would be fine..Good luck everyone

About you

i like to meet a man who will accept me and my kids...responsible, god fearing..thoughtful and of course.the one who would love me for the rest of my life......

Personal info

Age:
34
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 86lbs (39kg), slim, brown eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
teacher
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...