haydzdmorales   4 haydzdmorales, 41
Cebu City, Philippines
datmar14   6 datmar14, 22
Toledo, Philippines
Wathanya   2 Wathanya, 23
Kalasin, Thailand
pilapil Mary grace   6 pilapil Mary grace, 29
Cavite, Philippines
talyn kate   8 talyn kate, 22
Quezon City, Philippines
smarie   10 New smarie, 20
Davao City, Philippines
ninaphat ninaphat, 24
Bangkok, Thailand
Athia   35 Athia, 21
Balingasag, Philippines
dagatanruby   7 dagatanruby, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
shiru   7 shiru, 26
Yamaguchi, Japan
Kiana Lee New Kiana Lee, 20
Ozamiz, Philippines
Chibiusa28   5 Chibiusa28, 28
Davao, Philippines
MsTaurean MsTaurean, 32
Iligan, Philippines
rose_34   5 rose_34, 34
Davao City, Philippines
mitc23   3 mitc23, 24
Cebu, Philippines
reabeth   2 reabeth, 23
Koronadal, Philippines
Mearl   5 Mearl, 32
Las Piñas, Philippines
alexandra stephanie   9 alexandra stephanie, 30
Jakarta, Indonesia
giana97p giana97p, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
lelibeth_delosreyes, 37
Last online: 3 Aug 2016
lelibeth_delosreyes
lelibeth_delosreyes, 37
Last online: 3 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

id like to meet a man 30 to 50 yrs. old

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

im a simple pilipina who want to meet my lucky guy, wish that he have a kind heart, honest, phiscally fit,
honest, and who cares and love for the rest of my life, as of now id like to be friend, i beilive good friend will be a good patrners, come on all handsome man chat me,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, im pretty, sexy, have a kind heart, and a loving person, im putting others fisrt before my self,,,, chat so you experences my smile,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

About you

i want to meet a man who loves me anif you think d cares for me unconditionaly,,,,,, and respect me who i am,,,,,,,if you think u are the rigth man ive been looking for,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, chat me

Personal info

Age:
37
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 108lbs (49kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
bussiness
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...