socoboss11   4 socoboss11, 19
Tagbilaran City, Philippines
Jamesagustin6969 Jamesagustin6969, 31
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
gina11mariano   5 New gina11mariano, 36
Morong Bataan, Philippines
princessmeryll   5 princessmeryll, 31
Naic Cavite, Philippines
Bhellz   2 Bhellz, 30
Angeles, Philippines
tegan tegan, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
Marisa37   4 Marisa37, 37
Sisamrong, Thailand
SweetBoyGermany SweetBoyGermany, 19
Leipzig, Germany
MariaFilipina MariaFilipina, 20
Cebu, Philippines
Yhoy nalang   9 New Yhoy nalang, 22
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Boonie   2 Boonie, 38
Scranton (PA), United States
renelda del rosario   3 renelda del rosario, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
moos28   2 moos28, 43
Loenen Gld, Netherlands
Maetes   5 Maetes, 38
Lapulapu City, Philippines
Nasty   5 Nasty, 30
Taguig, Philippines
Jaswinth   2 Jaswinth, 35
Sydney, Australia
Kawai81   3 Kawai81, 35
Gingoog City, Philippines
Tau Tau, 24
Cebu, Philippines
christy25   8 christy25, 20
Sogod, Philippines
leighyah, 26
Last online 8h, 41m ago
leighyah
leighyah, 26
Last online 8h, 41m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

A glimpse of my whole self as someone completes me...

Location

  Davao City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 22 to 30 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am a very simple girl who wishes to be successful in the future, in the field of my specialization, in my family and future family.
A simple girl who dreams to be happy in her entire life, and make all people that surrounds her become happy. I am sweet, understanding, fun to be with, and a happy person.Some people may misunderstand on the way i talk and act...but it simply me..my identity as a person may somehow reflect my personality, but i really admit that i have many imperfection that lies within me.But i know i will overcome all of these because God is always here with me..yesterday, today and forever...God Bless us all..Happy Dwelling

About you

A contented, happy, determined, responsible and God fearing person.Hope to be a good friend of yours...GOD BLESS

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 4'11" (151cm), 121lbs (55kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...