Inyoureyes1   6 Inyoureyes1, 33
Manila, Philippines
Available_me   8 Available_me, 25
Larena, Philippines
patientlywaiting   4 patientlywaiting, 36
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
judie judie, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Nissi steff   2 New Nissi steff, 22
Cagayan, Philippines
Sockie   2 New Sockie, 29
Jahra, Kuwait
sweetyj   3 sweetyj, 36
Pasi, Philippines
cherryme123 New cherryme123, 30
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Pisces_foru Pisces_foru, 41
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Raawwrr   3 Raawwrr, 23
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
roxan31   3 roxan31, 30
Doha And Philippines, Philippines
Caringjho   4 Caringjho, 41
Pasig, Philippines
Alinsonorin   3 New Alinsonorin, 36
Surigao, Philippines
crazylove   4 crazylove, 21
Cebu, Philippines
Mitch Delmoro Mitch Delmoro, 26
Carmona Cavite, Philippines
anndapat78   3 anndapat78, 38
Manila, Philippines
Sophie15 Sophie15, 33
Somewhere (IL), United States
Meagan   2 Meagan, 37
Tagbilaran, Philippines
lynlynlim lynlynlim, 37
Libberty Hills (TX), United States
leah stadel, 49
Last online: 6d, 8h ago
leah stadel
leah stadel, 49
Last online: 6d, 8h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

im leah widow i searching for serious friend for relationship,

Location

  Argao, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 50 to 65 years old for romance, marriage and more.

About me

im leah widower i have 2 children,im a simple woman and simple beauty,i like to travel any where ,my hobbies i like to care animals, flower plants,and im a hard worker coz im a farmer,i like to spend a little time to my friends and family,i grew up with my own parents when im young.
i have experience to care of older age ,i can give more patience, now i live with my 2 children, iill be the 1 who manage of them.,i want give them the good future for their life,and i give them also my full love and care. coz my children are the gift of god to me.

About you

if i meet someone who interested me and he can accept my 2 children,and hoping he can give me his love and care alsoto my children.and i can give him my full time to love and care him.

Personal info

Age:
49
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'5" (164cm), 132lbs (60kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
none
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...