lea yan • 25
Last active: 11h, 5m ago
  Au Pair
lea yan
lea yan • 25
  Au Pair
Last active: 11h, 5m ago

If love is a crime, I'll do my time!

Hashtags

#chocolatemonster

Location

  Shanghai, China  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys and girls of any age for friendship.

About me

I am an easy going person looking for someone who I can spend time with. Someone with a laid-back attitude and great sense of humor is the perfect fit for someone like me. I am the type of person who is very flexible and likes to go with the flow. I am always open to new experiences.

Don’t mistake my easy going attitude for someone who doesn’t know what they like. I am looking for someone who is ready to commit to a relationship and who I can be in perfect harmony with. I want someone who likes me and accepts me for who I am and I will return the favor.

When I first meet someone, I can be a little bit shy, but I come out of my shell right away when it is the right person. If I am quiet for the first time, it is because I am being observant and taking everything in. My friends would say that my best attributes are that I am a loyal and thoughtful person.


Feel free to drop me a line and let’s get this conversation started. Let’s see if we click and then take it from there.


Love is not finding someone to live with,it's finding someone you can't live without "

About you

“The right partner for me would love to learn new things, loves to let loose and have a few laughs, and enjoys achieving new goals as much as I do!  Next goal?  The perfect first date with an amazing man… Wink… Wink… 😉😉😉

“I am not here to meet anyone who plays games or isn’t looking for a relationship.   And if you are not open to new experiences, don’t like to stay active, or don’t have enough time with me , please don’t message me.  I’m not interested.”



"To marry a woman only for her beauty, is like buying a house for its paint"😉

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Beautiful
5'0" (153cm) and average body type.
 
Occupation:
Au Pair
 
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker
 
Relationship status:
It's complicated
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other


You may also like...